StageCenta Ad
  • StageCenta Ad
  • Grace Under PressureGrace Under Pressure
    The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
    3 Apr 2020 to 5 Apr 2020Session Times
    Friday 3 April 2020 8pm
    Saturday 4 April 2020 2pm
    Saturday 4 April 2020 8pm
    Sunday 5 April 2020 5pm

    Sydney Arts & Health Collective
    Tickets - $27 - $57
    Duration - 85 mins, no interval
     Play
    Puppetry of the PenisPuppetry of the Penis
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    4 Apr 2020 to 4 Apr 2020Session Times
    Saturday 4 April 2020, 8pm

    A LIST ENTERTAINMENT
    Tickets - $49.90 - $54.90
    Duration - Approx 110 mins, incl interval
     Variety
    The Trials of Alice in WonderlandThe Trials of Alice in Wonderland
    Perform Australia Theatre
    4 Apr 2020 to 5 Apr 2020Session Times
    SHOW CANCELLED

    Saturday 4th April 2:00pm (CAST 1)
    Saturday 4th April 5:00pm (CAST 2)
    Sunday 5th April 2:00pm (CAST 2)
    Sunday 5th April 5:00pm (CAST 1)

    Perform Australia
    Tickets - $25 General Admission
    Duration - 70 minutes
     Comedy/SatireMusical
    Giggle and HootGiggle and Hoot
    The Playhouse
    5 Apr 2020 to 5 Apr 2020Session Times
    Sun 5 April, 10:00AM

    Live Nation
    Tickets - $31 - $37.85
    Duration - 60 minutes, no interval
     Variety
    Sleeping BeautySleeping Beauty
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    13 Apr 2020 to 13 Apr 2020Session Times
    Monday 13 April 2020, 7.30pm

    Moscow Ballet La Classique
    Tickets - $70 - $95
    Duration - Approx 120 mins including interval
     Comedy/SatirePlay
    25TH GALA EVENING CAT AWARDS 201925TH GALA EVENING CAT AWARDS 2019
    ANU School of Music - Llewellyn Hall
    18 Apr 2020 to 18 Apr 2020Session Times
    Sat, 15th FEBRUARY 2020 at 6pm

    CAT AWARDS
    Tickets - $55 - $66
     Play
    Circa's PeepshowCirca's Peepshow
    The Playhouse
    22 Apr 2020 to 24 Apr 2020Session Times
    Opening Night Wednesday 22 April, 8pm

    Thursday 23 April, 8pm

    Friday 24 April, 8pm

    Circa
    Tickets - $40 - $65
    Duration - Approx 100 mins, incl interval
     Variety
    Wolfgang's Magical Musical CircusWolfgang's Magical Musical Circus
    The Playhouse
    23 Apr 2020 to 24 Apr 2020Session Times
    Thu 23 April, 10:00AM
    Thu 23 April, 1:00PM

    Circa
    Tickets - $20 - $25
    Duration - Approx 60 minutes, no interval
     Variety
    Spirit Of The DanceSpirit Of The Dance
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    26 Apr 2020 to 26 Apr 2020Session Times
    Sunday 26 April 2020, 7.30pm

    Mellen Events
    Tickets - $92.15 $102.40
     Dance
    Brighton Beach Memoirs Brighton Beach Memoirs
    Naone Carrel Auditorium (Theatre 3)
    30 Apr 2020 to 16 May 2020Session Times
    Season: Wed - Sat, 8pm
    Matinees: 9, 10, 16 May, 2pm

    Canberra Repertory Society
    Tickets - $20 - $45
     Play
    Melinda Schneider: A Farewell To DorisMelinda Schneider: A Farewell To Doris
    The Playhouse
    9 May 2020 to 9 May 2020Session Times
    Sat 9 May, 8:00PM

    Sixteen Legs
    Tickets - $39.90 - $120
    Duration - Approx 120 mins including interval
     Variety
    Don JuanDon Juan
    Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall
    12 May 2020 to 17 May 2020Session Times
    Tuesday 12 May 2020 8pm
    Wednesday 13 May 2020 8pm
    Thursday 14 May 2020 8pm
    Saturday 16 May 2020 8pm
    Sunday 17 May 2020 5pm

    A Slightly Isolated Dog
    Tickets - $27 - $57
    Duration - 1hr 15mins, no interval
     Play
    Jekyll & HydeJekyll & Hyde
    Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall
    19 May 2020 to 24 May 2020Session Times
    Tuesday 19 May 2020 8pm
    Wednesday 20 May 2020 8pm
    Thursday 21 May 2020 8pm
    Friday 22 May 2020 8pm
    Saturday 23 May May 2020 8pm
    Sunday 24 May 2020 7.30pm

    A Slightly Isolated Dog
    Tickets - $27 - $57
    Duration - 85 mins, no interval
     Drama Thriller/MysteryMusical
    Normal Normal
    The Courtyard Studio - The Canberra Theatre Centre
    20 May 2020 to 23 May 2020Session Times
    WednesdaySaturday 7:30pm
    Saturday 2:00pm

    Canberra Youth Theatre
    Tickets - $22 - $25
    Duration - 80 mins, no interval
     Play
    A Broadcast CoupA Broadcast Coup
    The Playhouse
    27 May 2020 to 30 May 2020Session Times
    Opening Night Wednesday 27 May, 8pm

    Thursday 28 May, 8pm

    Friday 29 May, 8pm

    Saturday 30 May, 8pm

    Ensemble Theatre
    Tickets - $50 - $75
     Play
    World of MusicalsWorld of Musicals
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    27 May 2020 to 27 May 2020Session Times
    Wednesday 27 May 2020, 7.30pm

    Rokitz Entertainment
    Tickets - $49.90 - $99.90
    Duration - Approx 110 mins, incl interval
     Musical
    PlaylistPlaylist
    Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall
    29 May 2020 to 1 Jun 2020Session Times
    Friday 29 May 2020 8pm
    Saturday 30 May 2020 2pm
    Saturday 30 May 2020 8pm
    Monday 1 June 2020 11am

    Pyt Fairfield
    Tickets - $27 - $49
    Duration - Approx 70 minutes, no interval
     Dance
    The Naked MagiciansThe Naked Magicians
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    5 Jun 2020 to 6 Jun 2020Session Times
    Friday 5 June, 8pm
    Saturday 6 June, 8pm

    The Naked Magicians PTY LTD
    Tickets - $42.45 - $83.45
    Duration - Approx 90 mins, no interval
     Variety
    An Afternoon At The Proms  A Musical SpectacularAn Afternoon At The Proms A Musical Spectacular
    The Playhouse
    7 Jun 2020 to 7 Jun 2020Session Times
    Sun 7 June, 2:00PM

    Australian Global Entertainment
    Tickets - $75 - $85
    Duration - Approx 155 mins, including interval
     Opera
    The Governor's Family The Governor's Family
    Naone Carrel Auditorium (Theatre 3)
    11 Jun 2020 to 27 Jun 2020Session Times
    Season: Wed - Sat, 8pm
    Matinees: 20, 21, 27 June, 2pm

    Canberra Repertory Society
    Tickets - $20 - $45
     Play
    The Sound of MusicThe Sound of Music
    The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
    12 Jun 2020 to 21 Jun 2020Session Times
    Friday 12 June 2020 7.30pm
    Saturday 13 June 2020 1.30pm & 7.30pm
    Sunday 14 June 2020 1.30pm
    Wednesday 17 June 2020 7.30pm
    Thursday 18 June 2020 7.30pm
    Friday 19 June 2020 7.30pm
    Saturday 20 June 2020 1.30pm & 7.30pm
    Sunday 21 June 2020 1.30pm

    Queanbeyan Players Inc
    Tickets - $30 - $55
    Duration - 2 hours 30 mins, incl interval
     Musical
    Tubular Bells For TwoTubular Bells For Two
    The Playhouse
    12 Jun 2020 to 12 Jun 2020Session Times
    Friday 12 June 2020, 8pm

    Harbour Agency
    Tickets - $49 - $59
    Duration - Approx 60 minutes, no interval
     Variety
    The Gruffalos ChildThe Gruffalos Child
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    15 Jun 2020 to 15 Jun 2020Session Times
    Monday 15 June 2020, 2.30pm

    CDP with Tall Stories
    Tickets - $22 - $25
    Duration - Approx 55 minutes, no interval
     Variety
    Romeo and JulietRomeo and Juliet
    Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall
    17 Jun 2020 to 27 Jun 2020Session Times
    Wednesday 17 June 2020 8pm
    Thursday 18 June 2020 8pm
    Friday 19 June 2020 8pm
    Saturday 20 June 2020 2pm
    Saturday 20 June 2020 8pm
    Wednesday 24 June 2020 8pm
    Thursday 25 June 2020 10.30am
    Thursday 25 June 2020 8pm
    Friday 26 June 2020 8pm
    Saturday 27 June 2020 2pm
    Saturday 27 June 2020 8pm


    Everyman Theatre
    Tickets - $27 - $49
    Duration - 2 hours 20 mins, incl interval
     Drama RomancePlay
    Trixie & Katya Live: The UNHhhh Tour CanberraTrixie & Katya Live: The UNHhhh Tour Canberra
    ANU School of Music - Llewellyn Hall
    21 Jun 2020 to 21 Jun 2020Session Times
    Sunday 21st June 2020 8:00pm

    IP Publicity
    Tickets - From $97
    Duration - 90 minutes
     Comedy/SatireMusical
    The Great Gatsby: A Roaring Twenties MusicalThe Great Gatsby: A Roaring Twenties Musical
    Belconnen Theatre
    23 Jun 2020 to 27 Jun 2020Session Times
    The Great Gatsby (Youth):
    Tue 23 June 6pm
    Thurs 25 June 6pm
    Sat 27 June 6pm

    The Great Gatsby (Adults):
    Wed 24 June 8pm
    Thurs 25 June 8pm
    Fri 26 June 8pm
    Sat 27 June 8pm

    Budding Theatre
     Musical
    The Owl and the PussycatThe Owl and the Pussycat
    The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
    24 Jun 2020 to 27 Jun 2020Session Times
    Wednesday 24 June 2020 10.30am
    Wednesday 24 June 2020 1pm
    Thursday 25 June 2020 10.30am
    Thursday 25 June 2020 1pm
    Thursday 25 June 2020 6pm
    Friday 26 June 2020 10.30am
    Friday 26 June 2020 1pm
    Saturday 27 June 2020 10.30am
    Saturday 27 June 2020 1pm
    Saturday 27 June 2020 4pm

    Little Match Productions
    Tickets - $20 - $27
    Duration - Approx 45 minutes, no interval
     Musical
    The Importance of Being EarnestThe Importance of Being Earnest
    Belconnen Theatre
    24 Jun 2020 to 27 Jun 2020Session Times
    Wed 24 June 6pm
    Fri 26 June 6pm
    Sat 27 June 2pm

    Budding Theatre
     Comedy/SatirePlay
    American Psycho The MusicalAmerican Psycho The Musical
    The Playhouse
    30 Jun 2020 to 4 Jul 2020Session Times
    Tuesday 30 June, 8pm
    Wednesday 1 July, 8pm
    Thursday 2 July, 8pm
    Friday 3 July, 8pm
    Saturday 4 July, 8pm

    BB Arts Entertainment & Two Doors Productions
    Tickets - $49 - $74
    Duration - Approx 140 mins, including interval
     Musical
    New Work From Bangarra Dance TheatreSandSong
    The Playhouse
    16 Jul 2020 to 18 Jul 2020Session Times
    Gala Opening Thursday 16 July, 7.30pm

    Friday 17 July, 7.30pm

    Saturday 18 July, 1.30pm & 7.30pm

    Bangarra Dance Theatre
    Tickets - $40 - $75
     Dance
    Ive Been Meaning To Ask You Ive Been Meaning To Ask You
    The Street Theatre - Street 1
    17 Jul 2020 to 19 Jul 2020Session Times
    FridaySaturday 7:00pm
    Saturday 3:00pm
    Sunday 4:00pm

    Canberra Youth Theatre
    Tickets - $27 - $35
    Duration - 60 minutes, no interval
     Variety
    Les Divas: An All Male RevueLes Divas: An All Male Revue
    The Playhouse
    25 Jul 2020 to 25 Jul 2020Session Times
    Saturday 25 July 2020, 8pm

    Sydney Drag Queen
    Tickets - $61 - $68
    Duration - Approx 120 mins including interval
     Variety
    What the Butler Saw What the Butler Saw
    Naone Carrel Auditorium (Theatre 3)
    30 Jul 2020 to 15 Aug 2020Session Times
    Season: Wed - Sat, 8pm
    Matinees: 8, 9, 15 August, 2pm

    Canberra Repertory Society
    Tickets - $20 - $45
     Musical
    Quantum Leap: Then. Now. When?  Quantum Leap: Then. Now. When?
    The Playhouse
    30 Jul 2020 to 1 Aug 2020Session Times
    Thu 30 July, 7:00PM
    Fri 31 July, 7:00PM
    Sat 1 August, 2:00PM
    Sat 1 August, 7:00PM

    QL2 Dance
    Tickets - $12 - $35
    Duration - Approx 80 mins, no interval
     Dance
    Wake in FrightWake in Fright
    The Playhouse
    5 Aug 2020 to 8 Aug 2020Session Times
    Opening Night Wednesday 5 August, 8pm

    Thursday 6 August, 8pm

    Friday 7 August, 8pm

    Saturday 8 August, 8pm

    Malthouse Theatre
    Tickets - $45 - $69
    Duration - Approx 70 minutes, no interval
     Play
    Wolf LullabyWolf Lullaby
    The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
    6 Aug 2020 to 15 Aug 2020Session Times
    Thursday 6 August 2020 8pm
    Friday 7 August 2020 8pm
    Saturday 8 August 2020 2pm
    Saturday 8 August 2020 8pm
    Wednesday 12 August 2020 8pm
    Thursday 13 August 2020 10.30am
    Thursday 13 August 2020 8pm
    Friday 14 August 2020 8pm
    Saturday 15 August 2020 2pm
    Saturday 15 August 2020 8pm

    Echo Theatre
    Tickets - $27 - $57
    Duration - Approx 70 minutes, no interval
     DramaPlay
    Bran Nue DaeBran Nue Dae
    The Playhouse
    11 Aug 2020 to 16 Aug 2020Session Times
    Tuesday 11 August, 7.30pm

    Wednesday 12 August, 1pm & 7.30pm

    Thursday 13 August, 7.30pm

    Friday 14 August, 7.30pm

    Saturday 15 August, 2pm & 7.30pm

    Sunday 16 August, 1pm

    Opera Australia
    Tickets - $69.90 - $129.90
    Duration - Approx 140 mins, including interval
     Musical
    Robot SongRobot Song
    Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall
    19 Aug 2020 to 22 Aug 2020Session Times
    Wednesday 19 August 2020 1pm
    Thursday 20 August 2020 10.30am
    Thursday 20 August 2020 1pm
    Friday 21 August 2020 10.30am
    Friday 21 August 2020 1pm
    Saturday 22 August 2020 11am
    Saturday 22 August 2020 2pm

    Arena Theatre Company
    Tickets - $20 - $27
    Duration - Approx 60 minutes, no interval
     Musical
    Animal FarmAnimal Farm
    The Playhouse
    20 Aug 2020 to 22 Aug 2020Session Times
    Opening Night Thursday 20 August, 7.30pm

    Friday 21 August, 7.30pm

    Saturday 22 August, 2pm & 7.30pm

    Shake & Stir Theatre Co
    Tickets - $40 - $60
    Duration - Approx 75 mins, no interval
     Play
    Celtic IllusionCeltic Illusion
    The Playhouse
    26 Aug 2020 to 26 Aug 2020Session Times
    Wednesday 26 August 2020, 7.30pm

    Base Entertainment
    Tickets - $69.90 - $79.90
    Duration - Approx 110 mins, incl interval
     Dance
    WallfloweringWallflowering
    The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
    27 Aug 2020 to 29 Aug 2020Session Times
    Thursday 27 August 2020 8pm
    Friday 28 August 2020 8pm
    Saturday 29 August 2020 2pm
    Saturday 29 August 2020 8pm

    Christine Harris & HIT Productions
    Tickets - $27 - $65
    Duration - 2 hours 30 mins, incl interval
     Play
    CarmenCarmen
    The Playhouse
    3 Sep 2020 to 5 Sep 2020Session Times
    Opening Night Thursday 3 September, 7.30pm

    Friday 4 September, 7.30pm

    Saturday 5 September, 1pm & 7.30pm

    Opera Australia
    Tickets - $59.90 - $129.90
    Duration - Approx 155 mins, including interval
     Opera
    Doubt, A Parable Doubt, A Parable
    Naone Carrel Auditorium (Theatre 3)
    10 Sep 2020 to 26 Sep 2020Session Times
    Season: Wed - Sat, 8pm
    Matinees: 19, 20, 26 Sept, 2pm

    Canberra Repertory Society
    Tickets - $20 - $45
     Play
    The Wharf Revue: Good Night and Good LuckThe Wharf Revue: Good Night and Good Luck
    Touring Show
    15 Sep 2020 to 28 Nov 2020
    Sydney Theatre Company
    Duration - Approx 90 mins, no interval
     Variety
    Bell Shakespeare's The Comedy of ErrorsBell Shakespeare's The Comedy of Errors
    The Playhouse
    2 Oct 2020 to 10 Oct 2020Session Times
    Opening Night Friday 2 October, 7.30pm

    Saturday 3 October, 2pm & 7.30pm

    Sunday 4 October, 4pm

    Tuesday 6 October, 6.30 pm

    Wednesday 7 October, 6.30pm

    Thursday 8 October, 7.30pm

    Friday 9 October, 7.30pm

    Saturday 10 October, 2pm & 7.30pm

    Bell Shakespeare
    Tickets - $42.50 - $98.50
     Play
    Room on the BroomRoom on the Broom
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    2 Oct 2020 to 3 Oct 2020Session Times
    Friday 2 October, 12pm
    Saturday 3 October, 10am & 12pm

    CDP with Tall Stories
    Tickets - $22 - $25
    Duration - Approx 55 minutes, no interval
     Musical
    My Brilliant CareerMy Brilliant Career
    The Playhouse
    21 Oct 2020 to 24 Oct 2020Session Times
    Gala Opening Night Wednesday 21 October, 7pm

    Thursday 22 October, 7pm

    Friday 23 October, 7pm

    Saturday 24 October, 2pm & 7pm

    Belvoir
    Tickets - $59 - $89
     Play
    Impending Everyone Impending Everyone
    The Courtyard Studio - The Canberra Theatre Centre
    21 Oct 2020 to 24 Oct 2020Session Times
    Wednesday Saturday 7:30pm
    Saturday 2pm

    Canberra Youth Theatre
    Tickets - $22 - $25
    Duration - 80 mins, no interval
     Play
    Absurd Person Singular Absurd Person Singular
    Naone Carrel Auditorium (Theatre 3)
    9 Nov 2020 to 5 Dec 2020Session Times
    Season: Wed - Sat, 8pm
    Matinees: 28, 29 Nov, 5 Dec, 2pm

    Canberra Repertory Society
    Tickets - $20 - $45
     Play
    Join StageCenta to
    • Get special ticket offers
    • Receive audition notices
    • Volunteer for shows
    Individuals Register Here
    Register your Theatre (Venue) or
    Theatre Company (Group) to
    • Advertise shows
    • Advertise auditions
    • Advertise special offers
    • Call for volunteers
    Groups/Companies Register Here
    In The News
    StageCenta Ticketing
    Video of the week
    Roger is a retired federal judge. On his birthday when one of his daughters, a left-wing activist, brings home an asylum seeker on the run from Nauru, old resentments start to resurface. Family Values is David Williamson at his best: furious that his generation has retired from defending the socially compassionate values on which they claim to have built this country. See it at The Playhouse from 11th to 14th March.

    Past Videos of the Week



    Copyright © 2014 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.