StageCenta Ad
  • StageCenta Ad
  • The Producer
  • Shakespeare in LoveShakespeare in Love
    Touring Show
    15 Jul 2019 to 31 Aug 2019
    Melbourne Theatre Company
    Duration - Approx 180 mins, incl interval
     Play
    My UrrwaiMy Urrwai
    The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
    23 Aug 2019 to 23 Aug 2019Session Times
    Friday 23 August 2019 10.30am
    Friday 23 August 2019 8.00pm

    Performing Lines supported by Ilbijerri Theatre
    Tickets - $25 - $49
    Duration - 60 mins, no interval
     Play
    Gianni Schicchi & Cavalleria RusticanaGianni Schicchi & Cavalleria Rusticana
    Belconnen Community Centre
    23 Aug 2019 to 1 Sep 2019Session Times
    Friday 23rd August 7:30pm

    Saturday 24th August: 7:30pm

    Sunday 25th August: 2:00pm

    Friday 30th August: 7:30pm

    Saturday 31st August: 7:30pm

    Sunday 1st September: 2:00pm



    Canberra Opera
    Tickets - $35 Adult
    Duration - 2.5 hours
     Comedy/Satire Concert Drama RomanceOpera
    BELFAST GIRLSBELFAST GIRLS
    The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
    24 Aug 2019 to 31 Aug 2019Session Times
    Saturday 24 August 2019 8.00pm
    Sunday 25 August 2019 5.00pm
    Tuesday 27 August 2019 8.00pm
    Wednesday 28 August 2019 8.00pm
    Thursday 29 August 2019 8.00pm
    Friday 30 August 2019 8.00pm
    Saturday 31 August 2019 2.00pm
    Saturday 31 August 2019 8.00pm

    Echo Theatre
    Tickets - $25 - $52
    Duration - 2 hours, incl interval
     Play
    The Good DoctorThe Good Doctor
    Perform Australia Theatre
    28 Aug 2019 to 31 Aug 2019Session Times
    Wednesday 28th August 7:30pm
    Thursday 29th August 7:30pm
    Friday 30th August 7:30pm
    Saturday 31 August 7:30pm

    Honest Puck
    Adults $35, Concession $25
    Duration - 120 minutes
     Comedy/Satire DramaPlay
    My Brilliant Divorce My Brilliant Divorce
    The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
    4 Sep 2019 to 7 Sep 2019Session Times
    Wednesday 4 September 2019 8.00pm
    Thursday 5 September 2019 10.30am
    Thursday 5 September 2019 8.00pm
    Friday 6 September 2019 8.00pm
    Saturday 7 September 2019 2.00pm
    Saturday 7 September 2019 8.00pm

    HIT Productions
    Tickets - $25 - $55
    Duration - 85 mins, no interval
     Play
    The Woman in the WindowThe Woman in the Window
    Naone Carrel Auditorium (Theatre 3)
    5 Sep 2019 to 21 Sep 2019Session Times
    Season: Wed - Sat 8pm - 5 - 21 September
    Matinees: 14, 15 & 21 Sept, 2pm

    Canberra Repertory Society
    Tickets - TBC
     Play
    Possum MagicPossum Magic
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    7 Sep 2019 to 7 Sep 2019Session Times
    Saturday 7 September, 10am & 12.30pm

    Monkey Baa Theatre Company
    Tickets - $21 - $25
    Duration - Approx 50 mins, no interval
     Play
    Swan LakeSwan Lake
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    15 Sep 2019 to 15 Sep 2019Session Times
    Sunday 15 September 2019, 2pm

    Russian Ballet Ltd
    Tickets - $65 - $95
    Duration - Approx 180 mins, incl interval
     Dance
    ACTAM Teachers ConcertACTAM Teachers Concert
    ACT Academy of Music
    15 Sep 2019 to 15 Sep 2019Session Times
    3pm
    Possible 2nd show at 7pm TBA

    ACT Academy of Music
    $30, $20 concession
    Duration - 90 minutes plus interval
     ConcertMusical
    Terry Pratchett's MortTerry Pratchett's Mort
    Gungahlin College Theatre
    17 Sep 2019 to 21 Sep 2019Session Times
    Tuesday Sept 17, 7:30pm
    Wednesday Sept 18, 7:30pm
    Thursday Sept 19, 7:30pm (Dinner show)
    Friday Sept 20, 7:30pm
    Saturday Sept 21, 7:30pm

    GC Theatre Company
    $15 - $20
     Comedy/Satire Fantasy/AdventurePlay
    SpencerSpencer
    The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
    19 Sep 2019 to 21 Sep 2019Session Times
    Thursday 19 September 2019 8.00pm
    Friday 20 September 2019 8.00pm
    Saturday 21 September 2019 2.00pm
    Saturday 21 September 2019 8.00pm

    Canberra Repertory Society
    Tickets - $25 - $52
    Duration - 75 mins, no interval
     Play
    The IrresistibleThe Irresistible
    The Playhouse
    20 Sep 2019 to 21 Sep 2019Session Times
    Fri 20 Sept, 11:00AM
    Fri 20 Sept, 8:00PM
    Sat 21 Sept, 8:00PM

    Side Pony Productions and The Last Great Hunt
    Tickets - $29 - $49
    Duration - Approx 75 mins, no interval
     Play
    Annie JR.Annie JR.
    Perform Australia Theatre
    21 Sep 2019 to 22 Sep 2019Session Times
    Saturday 21st September 2:00pm (Cast 1)
    Saturday 21st September 5:00pm (Cast 2)
    Sunday 22nd September 2:00pm (Cast 2)
    Sunday 22nd September 5:00pm (Cast 1)

    Perform Australia
    $25
    Duration - 70 minutes
     Drama Fantasy/AdventureMusical
    The Wharf Revue 2019The Wharf Revue 2019
    Touring Show
    25 Sep 2019 to 23 Nov 2019
    Sydney Theatre Company
    Tickets - $65 - $76
    Duration - 1hr 30 mins, no interval
     Musical
    Oliver!Oliver!
    The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
    27 Sep 2019 to 6 Oct 2019Session Times
    Friday 27 September 2019 7.30pm
    Saturday 28 September 2019 2pm & 7.30pm
    Sunday 29 September 2019 2pm
    Wednesday 2 October 2019 7.30pm
    Thursday 3 October 2019 2pm & 7.30pm
    Friday 4 October 2019 7.30pm
    Saturday 5 October 2019 2pm & 7.30pm
    Sunday 6 October 2019 2pm

    Queanbeyan Players Inc
    Tickets - $25 - $50
    Duration - 2 hours 30 mins, incl interval
     Drama Fantasy/AdventureMusical
    The Next StepThe Next Step
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    29 Sep 2019 to 29 Sep 2019Session Times
    Sun 29 Sept, 7:30PM

    Live Nation
    Tickets - $76.80 - $111.20
     Dance
    The 39 StepsThe 39 Steps
    Touring Show
    3 Oct 2019 to 2 Nov 2019
    State Theatre Company of South Australia
    Duration - Approx 120 mins, including interval
     Comedy/Satire Thriller/MysteryPlay
    Puss In Boots, ThePuss In Boots, The
    Canberra College Performing Arts Centre
    4 Oct 2019 to 12 Oct 2019Session Times
    Fri 4 Oct 7pm
    Sat 5 Oct 3pm
    Sun 6 Oct 3pm
    Tues 8 Oct 11am
    Wed 9 October 11am and 7pm
    Thurs 10 October 11am and 7pm
    Fri 11 Oct 7pm
    Sat 12 Oct 3pm

    Pied Piper Productions
    Duration - 120 minutes
     Fantasy/AdventureMusical
    Alice Though the Looking GlassAlice Though the Looking Glass
    Theatre@ BCS, Belconnen Community Centre, Swanston Court
    4 Oct 2019 to 12 Oct 2019Session Times
    10.30am Friday 4 October
    2.00pm Friday 4 October
    10.30am Saturday 5 October
    2.00pm Saturday 5 October
    10.30am Wednesday 9 October
    2.00pm Wednesday 9 October
    10.30am Thursday 10 October
    2.00pm Thursday 10 October
    10.30am Friday 11 October
    2.00pm Friday 11 October
    10.30am Saturday 12 October
    2.00pm Saturday 12 October

    Child Players ACT
    Tickets - $20
    Duration - 90 minutes
     Drama Fantasy/AdventurePlay
    West Side StoryWest Side Story
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    10 Oct 2019 to 27 Oct 2019Session Times
    Thu 10, 7:30PM
    Fri 11, 7:30PM
    Sat 12, 2:00PM
    Sat 12, 7:30PM
    Sun 13, 1:00PM
    Sun 13, 5:30PM
    Tue 15, 7:30PM
    Wed 16, 7:30PM
    Thu 17, 7:30PM
    Fri 18, 7:30PM
    Sat 19, 2:00PM
    Sat 19, 7:30PM
    Sun 20, 1:00PM
    Sun 20, 5:30PM

    Opera Australia and GWB Entertainment
    Tickets - $89.90$139.90
    Duration - Approx 140 mins, including interval
     Drama RomanceMusical
    Bell Shakespeares Much Ado About NothingBell Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing
    The Playhouse
    11 Oct 2019 to 19 Oct 2019Session Times
    Opening Night Friday 11 October, 7.30pm
    Saturday 12 October, 2pm & 7.30pm
    Sunday 13 October, 4pm
    Tuesday 15 October, 6.30pm
    Wednesday 16 October, 6.30pm
    Thursday 17 October, 7.30pm
    Friday 18 October, 7.30pm
    Saturday 19 October, 2pm & 7.30pm




    Bell Shakespeare
    Tickets - $42.50 - $98.50
    Duration - 160 mins, including interval
     Play
    The ProducersThe Producers
    Gungahlin College Theatre
    11 Oct 2019 to 26 Oct 2019Session Times
    Friday 11th October 8:00pm

    Saturday 12th October 8:00pm
    Neonatal Intensive Care Foundation

    Sunday 13th October 2:00pm
    Kippax Uniting Care

    Wednesday 16th October 8:00pm
    GIVIT ACT

    Thursday 17th October 8:00pm
    Dainere's Rainbow

    Friday 18th October 8:00pm
    RSPCA

    Saturday 19th October 2:00pm
    Royal Institute for Deaf and Blind Children

    Saturday 19th October 8:00pm
    Soldier On

    Sunday 20th October 2:00pm
    The Canberra Hospital Foundation

    Wednesday 23rd October 8:00pm
    Everyman

    Thursday 24th October 8:00pm
    Diversity ACT

    Friday 25th October 8:00pm
    Canteen

    Saturday 26th October 2:00pm
    Home Qeanbeyan

    Saturday 26th October 8:00pm

    Dramatic Productions
    $32.00 - $64.00
     Comedy/SatireMusical
    RougeRouge
    The Playhouse
    23 Oct 2019 to 26 Oct 2019Session Times
    Wednesday 23 October, 8pm
    Thursday 24 October, 8pm
    Friday 25 October, 6pm & 9pm
    Saturday 26 October, 8pm

    Highwire Entertainment
    Tickets - $39 - $59.90
    Duration - 90 mins including interval
     Variety
    CinderellaCinderella
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    5 Nov 2019 to 10 Nov 2019Session Times
    Tuesday 5 November, 7.30pm
    Wednesday 6 November, 7.30pm
    Thursday 7 November, 7.30pm
    Friday 8 November, 7.30pm
    Saturday 9 November, 1.30pm
    Saturday 9 November, 7.30pm
    Sunday 10 November, 1pm

    Queensland Ballet
    Tickets - $69 - $94
    Duration - 132 minutes, including 2 intervals
     Dance
    Waiting in the WingsWaiting in the Wings
    Touring Show
    20 Nov 2019 to 23 Nov 2019
    Canberra Repertory Society
     Play
    SpotSpot
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    30 Nov 2019 to 30 Nov 2019Session Times
    Saturday 30 November, 10am & 12.00pm

    CDP Kids
    Tickets - $25.00$29.00
    Duration - Approx 50 mins, no interval
     Variety
    The Divine Miss Bette Christmas SpecialThe Divine Miss Bette Christmas Special
    Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall
    18 Dec 2019 to 21 Dec 2019Session Times
    Wednesday 18 December 2019 8.00pm
    Thursday 19 December 2019 8.00pm
    Friday 20 December 2019 8.00pm
    Saturday 21 December 2019 8.00pm

    TenaciousC and Neil Gooding
    Tickets - $60 - $95
    Duration - 2 hours, incl interval
     Dinner Show
    Join StageCenta to
    • Get special ticket offers
    • Receive audition notices
    • Volunteer for shows
    Individuals Register Here
    Register your Theatre (Venue) or
    Theatre Company (Group) to
    • Advertise shows
    • Advertise auditions
    • Advertise special offers
    • Call for volunteers
    Groups/Companies Register Here
    In The News
    StageCenta Ticketing
    Video of the week
    The Belfast Girls are seeking a new life and a better future, but can they escape their past? Belfast Girls is a play that will excite, intrigue and entertain. Catch it at The Q from 24th to 31st August.

    Past Videos of the Week



    Copyright © 2014 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.