Discover Great Theatre Around Australia
Search
Search By State
Search By City
Refine Search
Sevenfold Theatre Company Inc. presents 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'Sevenfold Theatre Company Inc. presents 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'
16 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Tuesday July 16 7.30pm
Wednesday July 17 7.30pm
Thursday July 18 7.30pm
Friday July 19 7.30pm
Saturday July 20 4pm & 7pm
$34 - $40
Classical
Trophy Boys Trophy Boys
16 Jul 2024 to 21 Jul 2024
$25.00 - $55.00
Play
Sevenfold Theatre Company Inc. presents 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'Sevenfold Theatre Company Inc. presents 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'
16 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Tuesday July 16 7.30pm
Wednesday July 17 7.30pm
Thursday July 18 7.30pm
Friday July 19 7.30pm
Saturday July 20 4pm & 7pm
$34 - $40
Classical
OH WHAT A NIGHTOH WHAT A NIGHT
27 Jul 2024 to 28 Jul 2024
$67.75 - $89.90
Music
Fountain Lakes in Lockdown
Carousel - A ConcertCarousel - A Concert
7 Sep 2024 to 8 Sep 2024
$59 - $245
Music
TINA  The Tina Turner MusicalTINA - The Tina Turner Musical
24 Sep 2024 to 3 Nov 2024
$99.00 - $284.95
Musical
PRIDE AND PREJUDICE - An Adaptation in Words and Music PRIDE AND PREJUDICE - An Adaptation in Words and Music
27 Sep 2024 to 3 Oct 2024 Session Times
Friday 27th September 7:00pm
Saturday 28th September 3:00pm, 7:00pm.
Sunday 29th September 1:00pm, 5:00pm.
Wednesday 2nd October - 7:00pm.
Thursday 3rd October 7:00pm.
$79 to $109
Play