Discover Great Theatre Around Australia
Search
Search By State
Search By City
Refine Search
Samuel Beckett and The Rainbow Girl Samuel Beckett and The Rainbow Girl
13 Jun 2024 to 23 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 13th June 7:30pm
Friday 14th June 7:30pm
Saturday 15th June 2:15pm
Saturday 15th June 7:00pm
Sunday 16th June 2:45pm
Sunday 16th June 7:00pm
Friday 21st June 7:30pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 7:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
$38 to $44 + booking fee
Play
The Woman In BlackThe Woman In Black
13 Jun 2024 to 30 Jun 2024
Starting from $55.00
Play
Sevenfold Theatre Company Inc. presents 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'Sevenfold Theatre Company Inc. presents 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'
16 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Tuesday July 16 7.30pm
Wednesday July 17 7.30pm
Thursday July 18 7.30pm
Friday July 19 7.30pm
Saturday July 20 4pm & 7pm
$34 - $40
Classical
Trophy Boys Trophy Boys
16 Jul 2024 to 21 Jul 2024
$25.00 - $55.00
Play
Sevenfold Theatre Company Inc. presents 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'Sevenfold Theatre Company Inc. presents 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'
16 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Tuesday July 16 7.30pm
Wednesday July 17 7.30pm
Thursday July 18 7.30pm
Friday July 19 7.30pm
Saturday July 20 4pm & 7pm
$34 - $40
ClassicalSpecial
OH WHAT A NIGHTOH WHAT A NIGHT
27 Jul 2024 to 28 Jul 2024
$67.75 - $89.90
Music
Carousel - A ConcertCarousel - A Concert
7 Sep 2024 to 8 Sep 2024
$59 - $245
Music
TINA  The Tina Turner MusicalTINA - The Tina Turner Musical
24 Sep 2024 to 3 Nov 2024
$99.00 - $284.95
Musical