Discover Great Theatre Around Australia
Search
Search By State
Search By City
Refine Search
Chicago the MusicalChicago the Musical
9 Jun 2024 to 28 Jul 2024
From $69.90 (Transaction fees apply)
Musical
Hay FeverHay Fever
22 Jun 2024 to 27 Jul 2024 Session Times
Saturday 22 June 7.30pm
Sunday 23 June 4.30pm
Friday 28 June 7.30pm
Saturday 29 June 7.30pm
Sunday 30 June 4.30pm
Friday 5 July 7.30pm
Saturday 6 July 7.30pm
Sunday 7 July 4.30pm
Friday 12 July 7.30pm
Saturday 13 July 7.30pm
Sunday 14 July 4.30pm
Friday 19 July 7.30pm
Saturday 20 July 7.30pm
Sunday 21 July 4.30pm
Friday 26 July 7.30pm
Saturday 27 July 7.30pm
Adult $35, Concession $30
Play
Once Upon a Grimm NightOnce Upon a Grimm Night - Interactive Theatre Event
4 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Thursday 4th July 5:30pm
Thursday 4th July 7:00pm
Thursday 4th July 8:30pm
Friday 5th July 5:30pm
Friday 5th July 7:00pm
Friday 5th July 8:30pm
Thursday 11th July 5:30pm
Thursday 11th July 7:00pm
Thursday 11th July 8:30pm
Friday 12th July 5:30pm
Friday 12th July 7:00pm
Friday 12th July 8:30pm
Thursday 18th July 5:30pm
Thursday 18th July 7:00pm
Thursday 18th July 8:30pm
Friday 19th July 5:30pm
Friday 19th July 7:00pm
Friday 19th July 8:30pm
Thursday 25th July 5:30pm
Thursday 25th July 7:00pm
Thursday 25th July 8:30pm
Friday 26th July 5:30pm
Friday 26th July 7:00pm
Friday 26th July 8:30pm

All tickets $49
Play
Piano+ PlacePiano+ Place
5 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Jim Moginie Friday 5 July, 7pm The Auditorium, Anzac Memorial, Hyde Park Sydney

Chris Abrahams Friday 12 July Two performances - 6pm & 8pm Elizabeth Bay House

Sophie Hutchings Friday 19 July, 7pm Stapleton Room, Paddington Town Hall

David Bridie Friday 26 July, 7pm Paintings Galleries, State Library of NSW

$25 - $85
Classical
Little WomenLittle Women
12 Jul 2024 to 11 Aug 2024 Session Times
Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 13 Jul 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 13 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 14 Jul 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 16 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 17 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 18 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 19 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 20 Jul 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 20 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 21 Jul 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 23 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 24 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 25 Jul 2024, 1:00pm
Thu 25 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 26 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 27 Jul 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 27 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 28 Jul 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 30 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 31 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 1 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 2 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 3 Aug 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 3 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 4 Aug 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 6 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 7 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 8 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 9 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 10 Aug 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 10 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 11 Aug 2024, 5:00pm

$75 - $89
Musical
KarimKarim
25 Jul 2024 to 3 Aug 2024 Session Times
Thurs 25 July - 7:45 pm
Fri 26 July - 7:45 pm
Sat 27 July - 7:45 pm
Wed 31 July - 7:45 pm
Thurs 1 Aug - 6:30pm
Fri 2 Aug - 7:45 pm
Sat 3 Aug - 2:30pm & 7:45 pm

Play
The River that Ran Uphill
25 Jul 2024 to 27 Jul 2024 Session Times
Thursday 25 July 20247pm
Saturday 27 July 202411am, 2pm
Standard tickets from $35
Play
The Arrogance at KXT on BroadwayThe Arrogance at KXT on Broadway
26 Jul 2024 to 10 Aug 2024 Session Times
Friday 26th July 7:30pm
Saturday 27th July 7:30pm
Sunday 28th July 5:00pm
Tuesday 30th July 7:30pm
Wednesday 31st July 7:30pm
Thursday 1st August 7:30pm
Friday 2nd August 7:30pm
Saturday 3rd August 7:30pm
Sunday 4th August 5:00pm
Tuesday 6th August 7:30pm
Wednesday 7th August 7:30pm
Thursday 8th August 7:30pm
Friday 9th August 7:30pm
Saturday 10th August 7:30pm
$30-$45
Play
Uncle VanyaUncle Vanya
26 Jul 2024 to 31 Aug 2024 Session Times
26 JULY - 31 AUGUST 2024,
FRIDAYS 8:00PM
SATURDAYS 3:30PM & 8:00PM
SUNDAYS 5:00PM
TUESDAYS 11:00AM & 7:30PM
WEDNESDAY 7:30PM
THURSDAYS 11:00AM & 7:30PM
$43-88
Play
The Woman In BlackThe Woman In Black
30 Jul 2024 to 17 Aug 2024
$59 - $169
Play
HAMILTONHAMILTON
30 Jul 2024 to 31 Oct 2024 Session Times
Tuesdays 7pm
Wednesdays 1pm & 7pm
Thursdays 7pm
Fridays 7:30pm
Saturdays 2pm & 7:30pm
Sundays 1pm & 6:30pm

Tickets from $75
Musical
ArlingtonArlington
2 Aug 2024 to 24 Aug 2024 Session Times

Fri 2 Aug 7:30pm
Sat 3 Aug 7:30pm
Tue 6 Aug 7:30pm
Wed 7 Aug 7:30pm
Thu 8 Aug 7:30pm
Fri 9 Aug 7:30pm
Sat 10 Aug 1:30pm, 7:30pm
Tue 13 Aug 7:30pm
Wed 14 Aug 7:30pm
Thu 15 Aug 7:30pm
Fri 16 Aug 7:30pm
Sat 17 Aug 1:30pm, 7:30pm
Tue 20 Aug 7:30pm
Wed 21 Aug 7:30pm
Thu 22 Aug 7:30pm
Fri 23 Aug 7:30pm
Sat 24 Aug 1:30pm, 7:30pm
Starting from $38, booking fees apply
Play
Mel ButtleMel Buttle - Not Here to Put Socks on Centipedes
2 Aug 2024 Session Times
Fri 2 Aug 2024 - 8PM

$37 - $42
Comedy
Les Divas: An All-Male RevueLes Divas: An All-Male Revue
3 Aug 2024 Session Times
Sat 3 Aug 2024 - 8PM

$60.50 - $64.50
Musical
A Place in the Sultans KitchenA Place in the Sultans Kitchen
8 Aug 2024 to 10 Aug 2024 Session Times
Thu 8 Aug, 7:30pm; Fri 9 Aug, 7:30pm; Sat 10 Aug, 7:30pm
Pay What You Feel
Play
Chocolate Starfish The Best of Everything Tour 2024Chocolate Starfish The Best of Everything Tour 2024
9 Aug 2024 Session Times
Fri 9 Aug 2024 - 7:30PM
All tickets: $92.95
Music
Murder For TwoMurder For Two
9 Aug 2024 to 10 Aug 2024 Session Times
Friday 9 August, 7:30pm;
Saturday 10 August, 2pm & 7:30pm
$60-$89
Musical
Murder on the Nile Murder on the Nile
9 Aug 2024 to 21 Sep 2024 Session Times
Fridays and Saturdays at 7.30pm
Sundays at 4.30pm
$30-$35
Play
The Turn of the ScrewThe Turn of the Screw
16 Aug 2024 to 15 Sep 2024 Session Times
Fri 16 Aug 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Sat 17 Aug 2024, 2:00pm4:00pm
Sat 17 Aug 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Sun 18 Aug 2024, 5:00pm7:00pm
Tue 20 Aug 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Wed 21 Aug 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Thu 22 Aug 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Fri 23 Aug 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Sat 24 Aug 2024, 2:00pm4:00pm
Sat 24 Aug 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Sun 25 Aug 2024, 5:00pm7:00pm
Tue 27 Aug 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Wed 28 Aug 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Thu 29 Aug 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Fri 30 Aug 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Sat 31 Aug 2024, 2:00pm4:00pm
Sat 31 Aug 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Sun 1 Sep 2024, 5:00pm7:00pm
Tue 3 Sep 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Wed 4 Sep 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Thu 5 Sep 2024, 2:00pm4:00pm
Thu 5 Sep 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Fri 6 Sep 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Sat 7 Sep 2024, 2:00pm4:00pm
Sat 7 Sep 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Sun 8 Sep 2024, 5:00pm7:00pm
Tue 10 Sep 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Wed 11 Sep 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Thu 12 Sep 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Fri 13 Sep 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Sat 14 Sep 2024, 2:00pm4:00pm
Sat 14 Sep 2024, 7:30pm9:30pm
Sun 15 Sep 2024, 5:00pm7:00pm
$75-$89
Opera
The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-TimeThe Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-Time
17 Aug 2024 to 22 Sep 2024 Session Times
Saturday 17 August 7:30pm
Sunday 18 August 6:30pm
Tuesday 20 August 7:30pm
Wednesday 21 August 7:30pm
Friday 23 August 7:30pm
Saturday 24 August 2:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday 25 August 5:00pm
Tuesday 27 August 6:30pm
Wednesday 28 August 6:30pm
Thursday 29 August 7:30pm
Friday 30 August 11:30am
Saturday 31 August 2:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday 1 September 5:00pm
Tuesday 3 September 6:30pm
Wednesday 4 September 6:30pm
Thursday 5 September 1:00pm, 7:30pm
Friday 6 September 7:30pm
Saturday 7 September 2:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday 8 September 5:00pm
Tuesday 10 September 6:30pm
Wednesday 11 September 6:30pm
Friday 13 September 7:30pm
Saturday 14 September 2:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday 15 September 5:00pm
Thursday 19 September 11:30am, 7:30pm
Friday 20 September 7:30pm
Saturday 21 September 2:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday 22 September 2:00pm
Ranging from $39-$95
Play
A Tribute to John Farnham & Olivia Newton-JohnA Tribute to John Farnham & Olivia Newton-John
17 Aug 2024 Session Times
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 8PM

All tickets $59.00
Tribute
THE ROY ORBISON STORYTHE ROY ORBISON STORY
18 Aug 2024 Session Times
Sun 18 Aug 2024 - 2PM

$59.50 - $64.50
Tribute
La BohemeLA BOHME
20 Aug 2024 Session Times
Tuesday 20th August 2024 7:30pm
$30.00 - $62.00
Opera
GaslightGaslight
21 Aug 2024 to 1 Sep 2024
Tickets from $69.90
Play
A Gay EscapadeA Gay Escapade
21 Aug 2024 to 31 Aug 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 21 August 7PM
Thursday 22 August 7PM
Friday 23 August 7PM
Saturday 24 August 3PM
Saturday 24 August 7PM
Wednesday 28 August 7PM
Thursday 29 August 7PM
Friday 30 August 7PM
Saturday 31 August 3PM
Saturday 31 August 7PM
$35 - $45
Musical
Birdsong of TomorrowBirdsong of Tomorrow
22 Aug 2024 to 24 Aug 2024 Session Times
Thu 22 Aug, 7:30pm; Fri 23 Aug, 7:30pm; Sat 24 Aug, 7:30pm
Pay What You Feel
Play
Luke Heggie - GroganLuke Heggie - Grogan
23 Aug 2024 Session Times
Fri 23 Aug 2024 - 7PM
$33.95
Comedy
ARCARC
28 Aug 2024 to 29 Aug 2024 Session Times
Wed 28 Aug 2024 - 6PM

Thu 29 Aug 2024 - 10AM (SCHOOL GROUPS PERFORMANCE) Limited general public availability.
$15.00 - $75.00
Play
Jurrungu Ngan-ga [Straight Talk] Jurrungu Ngan-ga [Straight Talk]
29 Aug 2024 to 31 Aug 2024 Session Times
Thu 29 Aug, 6:30pm; Fri 30 Aug, 11am & 7:30pm; Sat 31 Aug, 1:30pm & 7:30pm
$45-$55
Dance
Troye Kinne - Made WrongTroye Kinne - Made Wrong
30 Aug 2024 Session Times
Fri 30 Aug 2024 - 7PM

$42.95 - $47.95
Comedy
Leaving Jackson The Johnny Cash and June Carter ShowLeaving Jackson: The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show
31 Aug 2024 Session Times
Sat 31 Aug 2024 - 7:30PM


$25.00 - $69.00
Tribute
Carousel - A ConcertCarousel - A Concert
3 Sep 2024 to 4 Sep 2024
$99 - $149
Music
Celtic IllusionCeltic Illusion
5 Sep 2024 Session Times
Tue 05 Sep 2023 - 7:30PM
$79.90 - $99.90
Dance
UTSAV 2024UTSAV 2024
6 Sep 2024 Session Times
Fri 06 Sep 2024 - 6:30PM
$39.00 - $180.00
Music
Michael Hing - LiveMichael Hing - Live
7 Sep 2024 Session Times
Sat 07 Sep 2024 - 8:30PM
$30.00 - $35.00
Comedy
MZAZA: The Birth and Death of StarsMZAZA: The Birth and Death of Stars
8 Sep 2024 Session Times
Sunday 8 September, 6:30pm
$32.50 - $34.50
Music
MZAZA: The Birth and Death of StarsMZAZA: The Birth and Death of Stars
8 Sep 2024 Session Times
Sunday 8 September, 6:30pm
$32.50 - $34.50
Music
BeetleBeetle
13 Sep 2024 to 14 Sep 2024 Session Times
Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 10AM

Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 12:30PM

Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 11AM
$15.00 - $75.00
Play
JUDY - The Judy Garland StoryJUDY - The Judy Garland Story
14 Sep 2024 Session Times
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 8PM

$55.90 - $64.90
Tribute
Bocelli and BrightmanBocelli and Brightman
15 Sep 2024 Session Times
Sun 15 Sep 2024 - 2PM

$39.95 - $64.95
Tribute
Mitchell Coombes Psychic MediumMitchell Coombes Psychic Medium
19 Oct 2024 Session Times
Sat 19 Oct 2024 - 2PM


$60.00 - $65.00
Magic
Jesus Christ SuperstarJesus Christ Superstar
13 Nov 2024 to 1 Dec 2024 Session Times
Wed 13 Nov 2024 - 7:00pm
Thu 14 Nov 2024 - 7:00pm
Fri 15 Nov 2024 - 7:30pm
Sat 16 Nov 2024 - 2:00pm
Sat 16 Nov 2024 - 7:30pm
Sun 17 Nov 2024 - 1:00pm
Sun 17 Nov 2024 - 6:00pm
Wed 20 Nov 2024 - 1:00pm
Wed 20 Nov 2024 - 7:00pm
Thu 21 Nov 2024 - 7:00pm
Fri 22 Nov 2024 - 7:30pm
Sat 23 Nov 2024 - 2:00pm
Sat 23 Nov 2024 - 7:30pm
Sun 24 Nov 2024 - 1:00pm
Sun 24 Nov 2024 - 6:00pm
Wed 27 Nov 2024 - 1:00pm
Wed 27 Nov 2024 - 7:00pm
Thu 28 Nov 2024 - 7:00pm
Fri 29 Nov 2024 - 7:30pm
Sat 30 Nov 2024 - 2:00pm
Sat 30 Nov 2024 - 7:30pm
Sun 1 Dec 2024 - 1:00pm
Sun 1 Dec 2024 - 6:00pm

$69.90 - $209.90
Musical
LUZIALUZIA
24 Nov 2024 to 27 Jan 2025
Prices starting $70 Child, $80 Adult
Circus