Discover Great Theatre Around Australia
Search
Search By State
Search By City
Refine Search
Next to NormalNext to Normal
15 Feb 2024 to 24 Feb 2024 Session Times
Thursday 15 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Friday 16 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Saturday 17 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Saturday 17 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Sunday 18 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Thursday 22 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Friday 23 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Saturday 24 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Saturday 24 Feb 2024 - 8pm
$44 - $49
Musical
Happy Meals, Happy KidsHappy Meals, Happy Kids
7 Mar 2024 to 9 Mar 2024 Session Times
Thursday 7th March 7.30pm
Friday 8th March 7.30pm
Saturday 9th March 2pm
Saturday 9th March 7.30pm
$25-$35
Play
Madagascar Jr the MusicalMadagascar Jr the Musical
19 Apr 2024 to 26 Apr 2024 Session Times
19 April 7pm
20 April 3pm
21 April 11am
22 April 11am
23 April 11am
24 April 11am and 3pm
25 April 11am and 3pm
26 April 7pm


$27 - $30
Musical
Humans 2.0Humans 2.0
2 May 2024 to 4 May 2024
$49.00 - $72.00
Circus
No Shows Found