Belconnen Community TheatreBelconnen Community Theatre
Belconnen Community Centre,
23 Swanson Ct,
Belconnen
02 6264 0232
Website


Shows at this Theatre
Downtown! The Mod MusicalDowntown! The Mod Musical
Belconnen Community Theatre
24 Feb 2023 to 5 Mar 2023Session Times
Friday 24th Feb 8pm
Saturday 25th Feb 2pm
Saturday 25th Feb 8pm
Sunday 26th Feb 2pm
Wednesday 1st Mar 8pm
Thursday 2nd Mar 8pm
Friday 3rd Mar 8pm
Saturday 4th Mar 2pm
Saturday 4th Mar 8pm
Sunday 5th Mar 2pm

Queanbeyan Players Inc
Tickets - $39 - $49
Duration - approx 90 minutes
 Musical
High School Musical JrHigh School Musical Jr
Belconnen Community Theatre
25 Mar 2023 to 26 Mar 2023Session Times
Saturday 25th March 2:00pm
Saturday 25th March 5:00pm

Sunday 26th March 2:00pm
Sunday 26th March 5:00pm

Perform Australia
$25/$21
Duration - 75 minutes
 Musical
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.