The Basin TheatreThe Basin Theatre
Cnr Simpson and Doongalla roads

The Basin
1300 784 668
Website


Shows at this Theatre
ART by Yasmina RezaART by Yasmina Reza
The Basin Theatre
1 Dec 2022 to 11 Dec 2022Session Times
Thursday 1st December 8:00pm
Friday 2nd December 8:00pm
Saturday 3rd December 2:00pm
Saturday 3rd December 8:00pm
Sunday 4th December 2:00pm
Thursday 8th December 8:00pm
Friday 9th December 8:00pm
Saturday 10th December 2:00pm
Saturday 10th December 8:00pm
Sunday 11th December 2:00pm

The Basin Theatre Group
Tickets - $17.00 - $27.00
Duration - 120 minutes
 Play
Hamlet by William Shakespeare (Grover Theatre Company)Hamlet by William Shakespeare (Grover Theatre Company)
The Basin Theatre
15 Dec 2022 to 17 Dec 2022Session Times
Thursday 15th December 7:00pm
Friday 16th December 7:00pm
Saturday 17th December 1:00pm
Saturday 17th December 7:00pm

The Basin Theatre Group
Tickets - $25 - $30
Duration - 140 minutes
 Play
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.