I Heart Love
Budding Theatre presents
I Heart Love

27 Sep 2014 to 28 Sep 2014

'I Heart Love' is a collection of short plays and monologues exploring love in all its beautiful, horrifying detail. Written by Kirsty Budding; directed by Alexandra Afflick, Ebony Halliday and David Ritchie; and featuring talented actors Gertraud Ingeborg, Macushla Cross, Mansoor Noor, Tom Green, Ben Kuryo, Donny Muntz, Sharon Zeeman, Alison Rubie, and Deborah Jones - this is a Fringe event not to be missed. 

Share This Event:   
VenueSession TimesTicket PricesDuration
60 minutes

Creatives Kirsty Budding Kirsty Budding
Playwright
more ...
Cast
You may also like... Nayika (A Dancing Girl)Nayika (A Dancing Girl)
30 Apr 2024 to 19 May 2024 Session Times
Tuesday 30 April 2024 - 7:30PM,
Saturday 4 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Sunday 5 May 2024 - 5:00PM,
Saturday 11 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Saturday 11 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 12 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Friday 17 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Saturday 18 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Saturday 18 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 19 May 2024 - 5:00PM

$39 - $95
Play
Lose to WinLose to Win
25 Apr 2024 to 19 May 2024 Session Times
Thursday 25 April 2024 - 7:30PM,
Friday 26 April 2024 - 7:30PM,
Thursday 2 May 2024 - 1:00PM,
Thursday 2 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 5 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Tuesday 7 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Wednesday 8 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Thursday 9 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Friday 10 May 2024 - 1:00PM,
Friday 10 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 12 May 2024 - 5:00PM,
Tuesday 14 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Wednesday 15 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Thursday 16 May 2024 - 1:00PM,
Thursday 16 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 19 May 2024 - 2:00PM

$39-95
Play
Review Royalty: An Awards ExtravaganzaReview Royalty: An Awards Extravaganza
16 Mar 2024 to 24 Mar 2024 Session Times
Saturday 16 March 2024 - 7.30pm
Sunday 17 March 2024 - 7.30pm
Sunday 24 March 2024 - 4.30pm

All tickets $20
Play
The Woman In BlackThe Woman In Black
23 Jul 2024 to 27 Jul 2024
$55 - $120
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
30 May 2024
$30.00 - $52.00
Play