ENGADINE MUSICAL SOCIETY INC presents
Legally Blonde - The Musical

13 May 2015 to 17 May 2015

Sorority star Elle Woods doesn't take "no" for an answer. So when her boyfriend dumps her for someone "serious", Elle puts down the credit card, hits the books, and sets out to go where no Delta Nu has gone before: Harvard Law. Along the way, Elle proves that being true to yourself never goes out of style.
Share This Event:   
Venue
The Pavilion Performing Arts Centre Sutherland
You may also like... Captain Moonlite - A New Australian MusicalCaptain Moonlite - A New Australian Musical
15 May 2024 to 18 May 2024 Session Times
Wed 15 May at 11am
Thur 16 May at 11am
Fri17 May at 11am
Sat 18 May at 2pm & 8pm
Musical
Chicago the MusicalChicago the Musical
9 Jun 2024 to 7 Jul 2024
From $69.90 (Transaction fees apply)
Musical
TINA  The Tina Turner MusicalTINA - The Tina Turner Musical
Show finished on 28 Jan 2024
$69 - $246
Musical
American IdiotAmerican Idiot
20 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm
Friday 21st June 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm
Friday 28th June 8:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2:00pm
Saturday 29th June 8:00pm
$49 - $59
Musical
& Juliet& Juliet
27 Feb 2024 to 2 Jun 2024
Tickets from $79.90
Musical