Disney's Mulan JR.
THE ARCADIANS THEATRE GROUP presents
Disney's Mulan JR.

4 May 2018 to 6 May 2018

Travel back to the legendary, story-telling days of ancient China with this action-packed stage adaptation of Disneys Mulan.
The Huns have invaded, and it is up to the misfit Mulan and her mischievous sidekick Mushu to save the Emperor! Disneys MULAN JR. is a heart-warming celebration of culture, honour and a fighting spirit. The score includes favourites like Reflection, Honor to Us All and Ill Make a Man Out of You as well as new songs that will get your audience up on its feet!
Share This Event:   
Venue
The Miner's Lamp Theatre
You may also like... Dog Man: The MusicalDog Man: The Musical
Show finished on 13 Jan 2024
$39 - $59
Musical
PARADEPARADE
9 May 2024 to 25 May 2024 Session Times
Thu 9 May - 7:30pm
Fri 10 May - 7:30pm
Sat 11 May - 2pm
Sat 11 May - 7:30pm
Sun 12 May - 5pm
Mon 13 May - 7pm
Wed 15 May - 7pm
Thu 16 May - 7:30pm
Sat 18 May - 2pm
Sat 18 May - 7:30pm
Sun 19 May - 5pm
Mon 20 May - 7pm
Wed 22 May - 7pm
Thu 23 May - 7:30pm
Fri 24 May - 7:30pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 7:30pm
$89 - $199
Musical
Ride The CycloneRide The Cyclone
23 May 2024 to 22 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thu 23 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 24 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 25 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 27 May 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 28 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 29 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 30 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 31 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 1 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 1 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 3 Jun 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 4 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 5 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 6 Jun 2024, 1:00pm2:40pm
Thu 6 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 7 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 8 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 8 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 10 Jun 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 11 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 12 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 13 Jun 2024, 1:00pm2:40pm
Thu 13 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 14 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 15 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 15 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 17 Jun 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 18 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 19 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 20 Jun 2024, 1:00pm2:40pm
Thu 20 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 21 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 22 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 22 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Adult Tickets from $64-89
Musical
American IdiotAmerican Idiot
20 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm
Friday 21st June 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm
Friday 28th June 8:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2:00pm
Saturday 29th June 8:00pm
$49 - $59
Musical
Forever Treasure IslandForever Treasure Island
23 Apr 2024 to 28 Apr 2024 Session Times
There are 2 casts - Jen and Jim. When not performing as leads, children will be dancers/ensemble of alternate cast.

Tuesday 23rd April : 2pm Jim & 7pm Jen
Meet & Greet all cast after both performances

Wednesday 24th April : 11am Jen & 2pm Jim
Both low sensory both performances - no smoke, softer sound, some house lights on some leads meet & greet.

Anzac Day - no show

Friday 26th April : 11am Jim & 2pm Jen
Both performances - audience come dressed as pirate or sailor! some leads meet and greet

Saturday 27th April : 2pm Jen & 7pm Jim
Both performances meet and greet all cast

Sunday 28th April : 11am Jen & 2pm Jim
Both performances - audiences come dressed as a pirate or sailor

Musical