Downtown! The Mod Musical
THE ARCADIANS THEATRE GROUP presents
Downtown! The Mod Musical

15 Jun 2018 to 23 Jun 2018

DOWNTOWN! flips through the years like a musical magazine and takes you back to the music, the fashion and the freedom of the 60's! This smashing revue tracks five groovy gals as they come of age during those liberating days that made England swing! Join this non-stop journey through the infectious and soulful pop anthems and ballads that made household names of stars like Petula Clark, Dusty Springfield and Lulu.
DOWNTOWN! uses letters to an advice columnist, true confessions, quizzes and advertisements as a frame for terrific new arrangements of such chart-topping hits as "To Sir With Love," "Downtown," "You Don't Have to Say You Love Me," "Son of A Preacher Man," and "Goldfinger". With its irresistible blend of hip-swivelling hits, eye-popping fashions and psychedelic dances, this fun-filled musical will make you want to head back to the swinging 60's!
Share This Event:   
Venue
The Miner's Lamp Theatre
You may also like... Dog Man: The MusicalDog Man: The Musical
Show finished on 12 Mar 2024
$35.00 - $40.00
Musical
Ride The CycloneRide The Cyclone
23 May 2024 to 22 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thu 23 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 24 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 25 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 27 May 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 28 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 29 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 30 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 31 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 1 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 1 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 3 Jun 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 4 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 5 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 6 Jun 2024, 1:00pm2:40pm
Thu 6 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 7 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 8 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 8 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 10 Jun 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 11 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 12 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 13 Jun 2024, 1:00pm2:40pm
Thu 13 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 14 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 15 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 15 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 17 Jun 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 18 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 19 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 20 Jun 2024, 1:00pm2:40pm
Thu 20 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 21 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 22 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 22 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Adult Tickets from $64-89
Musical
The Divine Miss BetteThe Divine Miss Bette
28 Jun 2024
$63 - $69
Musical
Beauty and the Beast The MusicalBeauty and the Beast The Musical
Show finished on 28 Jan 2024
Musical
WICKEDWICKED
Show finished on 4 Feb 2024
From $79.00
Musical