Hamlet: Prince of Skidmark
The Listies presents
Hamlet: Prince of Skidmark

4 Jan 2021 to 22 Jan 2021

 

A silly, fun-filled hour of theatre

The Listies are back with their hilarious take on the Bard. 

Hamlet: Prince of Skidmark is a side-splitting extravaganza that shatters the fourth wall and glues it back together with turbo-charged story-telling and silliness. Featuring ninjas, ghosts, swords, dinosaurs, zombies and supersonic gags, this is a very cheeky, utterly irreverent riff on Hamlet created especially for kids. 

Spoiler alert: everyone dies at the end – including the audience!

 

 

 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Sydney Opera House - Playhouse
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
Approx 55 mins, no interval
Restrictions/Warnings
You may also like... A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
2 Apr 2024
$15 - $50
Play
RBG: Of Many, OneRBG: Of Many, One
9 Feb 2024 to 23 Mar 2024
$50 - $140
Play
Alice In WonderlandAlice In Wonderland
Show finished on 6 Jan 2024
$44.90 - $64.90
Play
Alone it StandsAlone it Stands
25 Jan 2024 to 2 Mar 2024 Session Times
Tuesdays - 11:00am & 7:30pm
Wednesdays - 7:30pm
Thursdays - 11:00am & 7:30pm
Fridays - 8:00pm
Saturdays - 3:30pm & 8:00pm
Sundays - 5:00pm
$40 - $88
Play
 Tiny Beautiful Things Tiny Beautiful Things
1 Feb 2024 to 2 Mar 2024 Session Times
Thursday 1 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 2 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 4 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 6 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 7 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 8 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 8 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 9 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 10 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 10 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 11 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 13 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 14 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 15 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 15 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 16 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 17 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 17 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 18 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 20 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 21 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 22 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 22 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 23 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 24 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 24 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 25 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 27 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 28 February 2024 - 11:30AM
Wednesday 28 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 29 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 1 March 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 2 March 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 2 March 2024 - 7:30PM

$39 - $95
Play