Monty Python's Spamalot
Wyong Musical Theatre Company Inc presents
Monty Python's Spamalot

8 Sep 2023 to 23 Sep 2023

Monty Python's Spamalot offers up a hefty share of irreverence in a hilarious spoof of the story of King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table as they go in search of the Holy Grail. This outrageous musical comedy by Eric Idle and John Du Prez, lets us look at our flaws and foibles and in doing so allows us to laugh at the things that make us human.

Setting: Medieval Britain and a little bit of France.

DIRECTOR: Daryl Kirkness
MUSICAL DIRECTOR: Simone George
CHOREGRAPHER: Darren Disney

CAST:
Marc Calwell
Jess Ferraro
Andrew McLennan
Jarrod Francis
Jacob Ramm
Raiford Colbert Smith
Abbey Hands 
Allyson Turner
Ant George      
Ash Moody
Chris Martin   
Emmakate De Henau 
Felicity Margery  
Fleur Melody
Gav Fryer   
Kipling Kear
Kylie Ismail
Peter Pendleton
Sara McDonald
Stephen Cummings

 

Share This Event:   
Venue
The Wyong Grove Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
2 hrs 30 mins including interval
Restrictions/WarningsEvent InformationShow Administration
You may also like... Ride The CycloneRide The Cyclone
23 May 2024 to 22 Jun 2024
Adult Tickets from $64 - 89
Musical
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICALTHE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
Show finished on 1 Jun 2024
All Tickets $64.80
Musical
Seven Drunk NightsSeven Drunk Nights
31 Jul 2024
$74.90 - $89.90
Musical
Jesus Christ SuperstarJesus Christ Superstar
13 Nov 2024 to 1 Dec 2024 Session Times
Wed 13 Nov 2024 - 7:00pm
Thu 14 Nov 2024 - 7:00pm
Fri 15 Nov 2024 - 7:30pm
Sat 16 Nov 2024 - 2:00pm
Sat 16 Nov 2024 - 7:30pm
Sun 17 Nov 2024 - 1:00pm
Sun 17 Nov 2024 - 6:00pm
Wed 20 Nov 2024 - 1:00pm
Wed 20 Nov 2024 - 7:00pm
Thu 21 Nov 2024 - 7:00pm
Fri 22 Nov 2024 - 7:30pm
Sat 23 Nov 2024 - 2:00pm
Sat 23 Nov 2024 - 7:30pm
Sun 24 Nov 2024 - 1:00pm
Sun 24 Nov 2024 - 6:00pm
Wed 27 Nov 2024 - 1:00pm
Wed 27 Nov 2024 - 7:00pm
Thu 28 Nov 2024 - 7:00pm
Fri 29 Nov 2024 - 7:30pm
Sat 30 Nov 2024 - 2:00pm
Sat 30 Nov 2024 - 7:30pm
Sun 1 Dec 2024 - 1:00pm
Sun 1 Dec 2024 - 6:00pm

$69.90 - $209.90
Musical
The Divine Miss BetteThe Divine Miss Bette
6 Jul 2024
All tickets: $64.05
Musical