The Lost Boys
Seymour Centre presents
The Lost Boys

10 Nov 2023 to 1 Dec 2023

Little Eggs Collective and Seymour Centre present THE LOST BOYS, a sixty-minute explosion of theatrical magic and live soundscapes inspired by J.M. Barrie’s classic text Peter and Wendy, from 10 November to 1 December at the Seymour Centre. 

The Reginald Theatre will be transformed into an entirely immersive environment as audiences are invited to become a part of the Lost Boys tribe.

Designed to ricochet audiences from the shadow world to Neverland and back again, music, song, dance, movement, spoken word and performance art will all pop up in different places around the environment, carefully orchestrated to create the sense of a wild, immersive free-for all. 

Part warehouse rave, part Lord of the Flies, part Fantasia…Little Eggs invites you to get lost!

Share This Event:   
Venue
Seymour Centre - Reginald Theatre
Ticket PricesDuration
60 Minutes
You may also like... The MousetrapAgatha Christie's The Mousetrap
Show finished on 25 May 2024
$59.90 - $149.90
Play
The Bugalugs Bum ThiefThe Bugalugs Bum Thief
17 Jul 2024 to 21 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July - 6:30pm
Thursday 18 to Saturday 20th July - 10:00am & 2:00pm
Sunday 21 July - 10:00am

Play
BeetleBeetle
13 Sep 2024 to 14 Sep 2024 Session Times
Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 10AM

Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 12:30PM

Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 11AM
$15.00 - $75.00
Play
Once Upon a Grimm NightOnce Upon a Grimm Night - Interactive Theatre Event
4 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Thursday 4th July 5:30pm
Thursday 4th July 7:00pm
Thursday 4th July 8:30pm
Friday 5th July 5:30pm
Friday 5th July 7:00pm
Friday 5th July 8:30pm
Thursday 11th July 5:30pm
Thursday 11th July 7:00pm
Thursday 11th July 8:30pm
Friday 12th July 5:30pm
Friday 12th July 7:00pm
Friday 12th July 8:30pm
Thursday 18th July 5:30pm
Thursday 18th July 7:00pm
Thursday 18th July 8:30pm
Friday 19th July 5:30pm
Friday 19th July 7:00pm
Friday 19th July 8:30pm
Thursday 25th July 5:30pm
Thursday 25th July 7:00pm
Thursday 25th July 8:30pm
Friday 26th July 5:30pm
Friday 26th July 7:00pm
Friday 26th July 8:30pm
$49
Play
ARCARC
28 Aug 2024 to 29 Aug 2024 Session Times
Wed 28 Aug 2024 - 6PM

Thu 29 Aug 2024 - 10AM (SCHOOL GROUPS PERFORMANCE) Limited general public availability.
$15.00 - $75.00
Play