Blank: An Improvised Musical
Little Triangle presents
Blank: An Improvised Musical

22 Feb 2024

A completely improvised, totally original musical where YOU decide the premise.

“Little Triangle’s latest musical offering is wildly absurd, improvised fun!” (Theatre Thoughts)

Join leading improvisers and comedians Sarah Gaul, Jacinta Gregory and Orya Golgowsky, accompanied by Nick Harriott and featuring a very special guest for a guaranteed a laugh-out-loud-once-in-a-lifetime-never-to-be-repeated experience that will leave your “sides sore with laughter” (The Fourth Wall)!

After a smashing Sydney Fringe season, Blank: An Improvised Musical was nominated for Best in Cabaret & Musical Theatre.

“One hour of ridiculously enjoyable musical joy… musical improv should be on your must-see list” (Theatre Thoughts)

Share This Event:   
Venue
The Factory Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
60 minutes, no interval
Restrictions/Warnings
You may also like... TINA  The Tina Turner MusicalTINA - The Tina Turner Musical
Show finished on 28 Jan 2024
$69 - $246
Musical
Forever Treasure IslandForever Treasure Island
23 Apr 2024 to 28 Apr 2024 Session Times
There are 2 casts - Jen and Jim. When not performing as leads, children will be dancers/ensemble of alternate cast.

Tuesday 23rd April : 2pm Jim & 7pm Jen
Meet & Greet all cast after both performances

Wednesday 24th April : 11am Jen & 2pm Jim
Both low sensory both performances - no smoke, softer sound, some house lights on some leads meet & greet.

Anzac Day - no show

Friday 26th April : 11am Jim & 2pm Jen
Both performances - audience come dressed as pirate or sailor! some leads meet and greet

Saturday 27th April : 2pm Jen & 7pm Jim
Both performances meet and greet all cast

Sunday 28th April : 11am Jen & 2pm Jim
Both performances - audiences come dressed as a pirate or sailor

Musical
WICKEDWICKED
Show finished on 4 Feb 2024
From $79.00
Musical
PARADEPARADE
9 May 2024 to 25 May 2024 Session Times
Thu 9 May - 7:30pm
Fri 10 May - 7:30pm
Sat 11 May - 2pm
Sat 11 May - 7:30pm
Sun 12 May - 5pm
Mon 13 May - 7pm
Wed 15 May - 7pm
Thu 16 May - 7:30pm
Sat 18 May - 2pm
Sat 18 May - 7:30pm
Sun 19 May - 5pm
Mon 20 May - 7pm
Wed 22 May - 7pm
Thu 23 May - 7:30pm
Fri 24 May - 7:30pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 7:30pm
$89 - $199
Musical
Zombie! The MusicalZombie! The Musical
8 Mar 2024 to 6 Apr 2024 Session Times
Monday 6:30pm
Tuesday to Saturday 7:30pm
Thursday 1:00pm
Saturday 2:00pm

POST SHOW Q&A Monday March 18
No matinee performances on March 9 & 14
No performance on March 29
From $55 to $84
Musical