THE Q - QUEANBEYAN PERFORMING ARTS CENTREThe Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
253 Crawford Street

Queanbeyan
02 6285 6290
Website


Shows at this Theatre
Hello, Dolly!Hello, Dolly!
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
30 May 2019 to 9 Jun 2019Session Times
Thursday 30 May 2019 8.00pm Preview
Friday 31 May 2019 8.00pm Opening Night
Saturday 1 June 2019 2.00pm & 8.00pm
Sunday 2 June 2019 2.00pm
Wednesday 5 June 2019 8.00pm
Thursday 6 June 2019 8.00pm
Friday 7 June 2019 8.00pm
Saturday 8 June 2019 2.00pm & 8.00pm
Sunday 9 June 2019 2.00pm


Queanbeyan Players Inc
Tickets - $25 - $50
Duration - 2 hours 20 mins, incl interval
 Musical
BELFAST GIRLSBELFAST GIRLS
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
24 Aug 2019 to 31 Aug 2019Session Times
Saturday 24 August 2019 8.00pm
Sunday 25 August 2019 5.00pm
Tuesday 27 August 2019 8.00pm
Wednesday 28 August 2019 8.00pm
Thursday 29 August 2019 8.00pm
Friday 30 August 2019 8.00pm
Saturday 31 August 2019 2.00pm
Saturday 31 August 2019 8.00pm

Echo Theatre
Tickets - $25 - $52
Duration - 2 hours, incl interval
 Play
The Tap PackThe Tap Pack
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
13 Jun 2019 to 13 Jun 2019Session Times
Thursday 13 June 2019 7.30pm

SK Entertainment
Tickets - $64.90 - $69.90
 Dance
My Brilliant Divorce My Brilliant Divorce
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
4 Sep 2019 to 7 Sep 2019Session Times
Wednesday 4 September 2019 8.00pm
Thursday 5 September 2019 10.30am
Thursday 5 September 2019 8.00pm
Friday 6 September 2019 8.00pm
Saturday 7 September 2019 2.00pm
Saturday 7 September 2019 8.00pm

HIT Productions
Tickets - $25 - $55
Duration - 85 mins, no interval
 Play
QUEEN  Bohemian RhapsodyQUEEN Bohemian Rhapsody
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
15 Jun 2019 to 15 Jun 2019Session Times
Saturday 15 June 2019 8pm

Thomas Crane & Bohemian Rhapsody
Tickets - $30 - $59
Duration - 2 hours, incl 20 min interval
 Musical
SpencerSpencer
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
19 Sep 2019 to 21 Sep 2019Session Times
Thursday 19 September 2019 8.00pm
Friday 20 September 2019 8.00pm
Saturday 21 September 2019 2.00pm
Saturday 21 September 2019 8.00pm

Canberra Repertory Society
Tickets - $25 - $52
Duration - 75 mins, no interval
 Play
The Dinner PartyThe Dinner Party
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
21 Jun 2019 to 22 Jun 2019Session Times
Friday 21 June 2019 7.30pm
Saturday 22 June 2019 2.00pm
Saturday 22 June 2019 7.30pm

Expressions Dance Company and Queensland Performing Arts Centre
Tickets - $25 - $52
Duration - 60 mins, no interval
 Dance
Waiting in the WingsWaiting in the Wings
Touring Show
20 Nov 2019 to 23 Nov 2019
Canberra Repertory Society
 Play
My UrrwaiMy Urrwai
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
23 Aug 2019 to 23 Aug 2019Session Times
Friday 23 August 2019 10.30am
Friday 23 August 2019 8.00pm

Performing Lines supported by Ilbijerri Theatre
Tickets - $25 - $49
Duration - 60 mins, no interval
 Play
Copyright © 2014 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.