THE Q - QUEANBEYAN PERFORMING ARTS CENTREThe Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
253 Crawford Street

Queanbeyan
02 6285 6290
Website


Shows at this Theatre
Wolf LullabyWolf Lullaby
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
18 Feb 2021 to 27 Feb 2021Session Times
Thursday 6 August 2020 8pm
Friday 7 August 2020 8pm
Saturday 8 August 2020 2pm
Saturday 8 August 2020 8pm
Wednesday 12 August 2020 8pm
Thursday 13 August 2020 10.30am
Thursday 13 August 2020 8pm
Friday 14 August 2020 8pm
Saturday 15 August 2020 2pm
Saturday 15 August 2020 8pm

Echo Theatre

Tickets - $27 - $57
Duration - Approx 70 minutes, no interval
 Play
WallfloweringWallflowering
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
9 Sep 2021 to 11 Sep 2021Session Times
Thursday 9 September 2021 8pm
Friday 10 September 2021 8pm
Saturday 11 September 2021 2pm
Saturday 11 September 2021 8pm

Christine Harris & HIT Productions

Tickets - $27 - $65
Duration - 2 hours 30 mins, incl interval
 Play
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.