The Spotlight Theatrical Company - Main TheatreThe Spotlight Theatrical Company - Main Theatre
185 Ashmore Road

Benowa
(07) 5539 4255
Website


Shows at this Theatre
GreaseGrease
The Spotlight Theatrical Company - Main Theatre
11 Nov 2022 to 10 Dec 2022Session Times
Nov 11, 2022 Fri 7:30pm
Nov 12, 2022 Sat 7:30pm
Nov 13, 2022 Sun 2:00pm
Nov 16, 2022 Wed 7:30pm
Nov 17, 2022 Thu 7:30pm
Nov 18, 2022 Fri 7:30pm
Nov 19, 2022 Sat 7:30pm
Nov 20, 2022 Sun 2:00pm
Nov 23, 2022 Wed 7:30pm
Nov 24, 2022 Thu 7:30pm
Nov 25, 2022 Fri 7:30pm
Nov 26, 2022 Sat 7:30pm
Nov 27, 2022 Sun 2:00pm
Nov 30, 2022 Wed 7:30pm
Dec 01, 2022 Thu 7:30pm
Dec 02, 2022 Fri 7:30pm
Dec 03, 2022 Sat 7:30pm
Dec 04, 2022 Sun 2:00pm
Dec 07, 2022 Wed 7:30pm
Dec 08, 2022 Thu 7:30pm
Dec 09, 2022 Fri 7:30pm
Dec 10, 2022 Sat- 7:30pm

SPOTLIGHT THEATRICAL COMPANY
Tickets - $30.00 - $40.00
 Musical
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.