ACT HUB at Causeway HallACT HUB at Causeway Hall
14 Spinifex St,

Kingston
(02) 6210 8748
Website


Shows at this Theatre
Holding The ManHolding The Man
ACT HUB at Causeway Hall
28 Sep 2022 to 15 Oct 2022Session Times
Wednesday 28 September 2022, 7:30pm
Thursday 29 September 2022, 7:30pm
Friday 30 September 2022, 7:30pm
Saturday 1 October 2022, 2:00pm
Saturday 1 October 2022, 7:30pm
Tuesday 4 October 2022, 7:30pm
Wednesday 5 October 2022, 7:30pm
Thursday 6 October 2022, 7:30pm
Friday 7 October 2022, 7:30pm
Saturday 8 October 2022, 2:00pm
Saturday 8 October 2022, 7:30pm
Tuesday 11 October 2022, 7:30pm
Wednesday 12 October 2022, 7:30pm
Thursday 13 October 2022, 7:30pm
Friday 14 October 2022, 7:30pm
Saturday 15 October 2022, 2:00pm
Saturday 15 October 2022, 7:30pm


Everyman Theatre
Tickets - $25.00 - $42.00
Duration - 2 hours 30 minutes, including interval
 Play
Collected StoriesCollected Stories
ACT HUB at Causeway Hall
26 Oct 2022 to 12 Nov 2022Session Times
Wednesday 26 October 2022, 7:30pm
Thursday 27 October 2022, 7:30pm
Friday 28 October 2022, 7:30pm
Saturday 29 October 2022, 2:00pm
Saturday 29 October 2022, 7:30pm
Tuesday 1 November 2022, 7:30pm
Wednesday 2 November 2022, 7:30pm
Thursday 3 November 2022, 7:30pm
Friday 4 November 2022, 7:30pm
Saturday 5 November 2022, 2:00pm
Saturday 5 November 2022, 7:30pm
Tuesday 8 November 2022, 7:30pm
Wednesday 9 November 2022, 7:30pm
Thursday 10 November 2022, 7:30pm
Friday 11 November 2022, 7:30pm
Saturday 12 November 2022, 2:00pm
Saturday 12 November 2022, 7:30pm


Chaika Theatre
Tickets - $25.00 - $42.00
Duration - 2 hours (including interval)
 Play
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.