Studio Theatre at BangarraStudio Theatre at Bangarra
Wharf 4/5, 15 Hickson Rd

Walsh Bay
(02) 9251 5333
Website


Shows at this Theatre
Dance ClanDance Clan
Studio Theatre at Bangarra
3 Feb 2023 to 18 Feb 2023Session Times
Tuesday 7th February 6:30pm
Wednesday 8th February 1:30pm
Wednesday 8th February 7:30pm
Thursday 9th February 7:30pm
Friday 10th February 7:30pm
Saturday 11th February 1:30pm
Saturday 11th February 7:30pm
Tuesday 14th February 6:30pm
Wednesday 15th February 7:30pm
Thursday 16th February 7:30pm
Friday 17th February 7:30pm
Saturday 18th February 1:30pm
Saturday 18th February 7:30pm

Bangarra Dance Theatre
Tickets - All tickets $54
 Dance
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.