The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre CentreThe Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
Civic Square
London Circuit
Canberra
(02) 6275 2700
Website


Shows at this Theatre
Wolfgang's Magical Musical CircusWolfgang's Magical Musical Circus
Touring Show
12 Oct 2020 to 30 Jun 2021
Circa
Duration - 55 mins
 Variety
The 7 Stages of GrievingThe 7 Stages of Grieving
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
23 Jun 2021 to 26 Jun 2021Session Times
Wednesday 23 June 2021, 7.30pm
Thursday 24 June 2021, 7.30pm
Friday 25 June 2021, 11am School Matinee Performance
Friday 25 June 2021, 7.30pm
Saturday 26 June 2021, 2pm & 7.30pm

Sydney Theatre Company
Tickets - $39.00 $59.00*
Duration - Approx 60 minutes no interval
 Play
Circa's PeepshowCirca's Peepshow
Touring Show
4 Nov 2020 to 28 Aug 2021
Circa
Duration - Approx 100 mins, incl interval
 Variety
Giggle and HootGiggle and Hoot
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
27 Jun 2021 to 27 Jun 2021Session Times
Sun 5 April, 10:00AM

Live Nation
Tickets - $31 - $37.85
Duration - 60 minutes, no interval
 Variety
Les Divas: An All Male RevueLes Divas: An All Male Revue
Touring Show
20 Feb 2021 to 3 Dec 2021
Sydney Drag Queen
Duration - Approx 120 mins including interval
 Burlesque
Fantastic Mr FoxFantastic Mr Fox
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
8 Jul 2021 to 11 Jul 2021Session Times
Thursday 8 July 2021, 10am

Thursday 8 July 2021, 12:30pm

Thursday 8 July 2021, 6:30pm

Friday 9 July 2021, 10am

Friday 9 July 2021, 12:30pm

Friday 9 July 2021, 6:30pm

Saturday 10 July 2021, 10am

Saturday 10 July 2021, 12:30pm

Saturday 10 July 2021, 3pm

Sunday 11 July 2021, 10am

Sunday 11 July 2021, 12:30pm

Sunday 11 July 2021, 3pm

Shake & Stir Theatre Co
Tickets - $39.50 - $49.00
 Play
American Psycho The MusicalAmerican Psycho The Musical
Touring Show
3 Jun 2021 to 3 Jul 2021
BB Arts Entertainment & Two Doors Productions
Duration - Approx 140 mins, including interval
 Musical
White PearlWhite Pearl
Touring Show
9 Sep 2021 to 18 Sep 2021
National Theatre of Parramatta
 Play
THE APPLETON LADIES POTATO RACETHE APPLETON LADIES POTATO RACE
Touring Show
3 Jun 2021 to 19 Jun 2021
State Theatre Company of South Australia
Duration - Approximately 90 minutes, no interval
 Play
HamletHamlet
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
24 Sep 2021 to 2 Oct 2021Session Times


Friday 24 September, 7pm

Saturday 25 September, 1pm & 7pm

Sunday 26 September, 4pm

Tuesday 28 September, 6.30pm

Wednesday 29 September, 1pm & 6.30pm

Thursday 30 September, 7pm

Friday 1 October, 7pm

Saturday 2 October, 1pm & 7pm

Bell Shakespeare
Tickets - TBC
Duration - Approx 190mins, including interval
 Play
Potted PotterPotted Potter
Touring Show
22 Jun 2021 to 15 Aug 2021
Potted Productions
Duration - 70 Minutes
 Play
Puppetry of the PenisPuppetry of the Penis
Touring Show
12 Nov 2021 to 20 Nov 2021
A-List Entertainment
Duration - Approx 110 mins, incl interval
 Play
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.