The Playhouse The Playhouse
Civic Square
London Circuit
Canberra
(02) 6275 2700
Website


Shows at this Theatre
Filling the SpaceFilling the Space
The Playhouse
8 Aug 2019 to 10 Aug 2019Session Times
Thursday 8 August, 7pm
Friday 9 August, 7pm
Saturday 10 August, 2pm & 7pm

QL2 Dance
Tickets - $15 - $35
Duration - Approx 60 minutes, incl interval
 Dance
The 39 StepsThe 39 Steps
Touring Show
3 Oct 2019 to 2 Nov 2019
State Theatre Company of South Australia
Duration - Approx 120 mins, including interval
 Comedy/Satire Thriller/MysteryPlay
The IrresistibleThe Irresistible
The Playhouse
20 Sep 2019 to 21 Sep 2019Session Times
Fri 20 Sept, 11:00AM
Fri 20 Sept, 8:00PM
Sat 21 Sept, 8:00PM

Side Pony Productions and The Last Great Hunt
Tickets - $29 - $49
Duration - Approx 75 mins, no interval
 Play
Bell Shakespeares Much Ado About NothingBell Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing
The Playhouse
11 Oct 2019 to 19 Oct 2019Session Times
Opening Night Friday 11 October, 7.30pm
Saturday 12 October, 2pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 13 October, 4pm
Tuesday 15 October, 6.30pm
Wednesday 16 October, 6.30pm
Thursday 17 October, 7.30pm
Friday 18 October, 7.30pm
Saturday 19 October, 2pm & 7.30pm




Bell Shakespeare
Tickets - $42.50 - $98.50
Duration - 160 mins, including interval
 Play
The Wharf Revue 2019The Wharf Revue 2019
Touring Show
25 Sep 2019 to 23 Nov 2019
Sydney Theatre Company
Duration - 1hr 30 mins, no interval
 Musical
RougeRouge
The Playhouse
23 Oct 2019 to 26 Oct 2019Session Times
Wednesday 23 October, 8pm
Thursday 24 October, 8pm
Friday 25 October, 6pm & 9pm
Saturday 26 October, 8pm

Highwire Entertainment
Tickets - $39 - $59.90
Duration - 90 mins including interval
 Variety
Copyright © 2014 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.