The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre CentreThe Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
Civic Square
London Circuit
Canberra
(02) 6275 2700
Website


Shows at this Theatre
The Beanies Egg-Straordinary DayThe Beanies Egg-Straordinary Day
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
Show finished on 6 Aug 2022
The Beanies Music
Tickets - $25.00 - $30.00
Duration - Approx 50 mins, no interval
 Variety
ChalkfaceChalkface
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
9 Nov 2022 to 12 Nov 2022
State Theatre Company South Australia
Tickets - $69.00 - $109.00
Duration - 1hr 45mins (no interval)
 Play
Prada Clutch's All Drag RevuePrada Clutch's All Drag Revue
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
20 Aug 2022 to 20 Aug 2022
Prada Clutch
Tickets - $63.00 - $68.00
Duration - 120 minutes with a 20 minute interval
 Burlesque
The Australian TenorsThe Australian Tenors
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
21 Aug 2022 to 21 Aug 2022Session Times
Sunday 21 August 2022, 2pm

Australian Global Entertainment
Tickets - $75.00 - 85.00
Duration - 155 minutes, including interval
 Opera
Friends! The Musical ParodyFriends! The Musical Parody
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
Show finished on 15 Jul 2022
SK Entertainment
Tickets - $79.90 - $89.90
Duration - 1hr 30mins
 Musical
HOW TO VOTE by Julian LarnachHOW TO VOTE by Julian Larnach
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
7 Sep 2022 to 10 Sep 2022Session Times
Wednesday 7 September, 7.30pm
Thursday 8 September, 7.30pm Opening Night
Friday 9 September, 7.30pm
Saturday 10 September, 2pm & 7.30pm

Canberra Youth Theatre
Tickets - $18 - $30
Duration - 120 minutes, plus interval
 Play
Jane EyreJane Eyre
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
Show finished on 21 May 2022
Shake & Stir Theatre Co
Tickets - $35.00 - $72.00
Duration - 150 Minutes including interval
 Musical
BackboneBackbone
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
13 Oct 2022 to 15 Oct 2022
Gravity & Other Myths
Tickets - $54.00 - $72.00
Duration - 80 minutes
 Circus
The Comedy of ErrorsThe Comedy of Errors
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
30 Sep 2022 to 8 Oct 2022
Bell Shakespeare
Duration - 160 minutes, including interval
 Play
The Wharf RevueThe Wharf Revue
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
24 Oct 2022 to 5 Nov 2022Session Times
Monday 24 October, 7.30pm

Tuesday 25 October, 7.30pm

Wednesday 26 October, 7.30pm

Thursday 27 October, 7.30pm

Friday 28 October, 7.30pm

Saturday 29 October, 1.30pm & 7.30pm

Monday 31 October, 7.30pm

Tuesday 1 November, 7.30pm

Wednesday 2 November, 7.30pm

Thursday 3 November, 7.30pm

Friday 4 November, 7.30pm

Saturday 5 November, 1.30pm (Tactile Tour, Live Captioning & Audio Described) & 7.30pm


Soft Tread
Tickets - $89.00
 Variety
Erth's Prehistoric WorldErth's Prehistoric World
The Playhouse - Canberra Theatre Centre
27 Aug 2022 to 27 Aug 2022
Erth Visual and Physical Inc.
Tickets - $32.00 - $42.00
Duration - 55 Minutes
 Play
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.