His Majesty's TheatreHis Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay St

Perth
(08) 9265 0900
Website


Shows at this Theatre
Cosi Fan TutteCosi Fan Tutte
His Majesty's Theatre
24 Oct 2020 to 31 Oct 2020Session Times
Saturday, 24 October 2020
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Thursday, 29 October 2020
Saturday, 31 October 2020

West Australian Opera

Tickets - $30 - $179
Duration - 3hrs 30mins including interval
 Opera
The NutcrackerThe Nutcracker
His Majesty's Theatre
21 Nov 2020 to 13 Dec 2020
West Australian Ballet

Tickets - $22 - $120
Duration - 2hrs including interval
 Dance
GALAGALA
His Majesty's Theatre
19 Nov 2020 to 11 Dec 2020Session Times
Thursday, 19 November 2020
Friday, 20 November 2020
Friday, 27 November 2020
Thursday, 03 December 2020
Friday, 04 December 2020
Thursday, 10 December 2020
Friday, 11 December 2020

West Australian Ballet

Tickets - $22 - $120
Duration - 2hr 20 mins including interval
 Dance
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.