Riverside Theatres - Riverside TheatreRiverside Theatres - Riverside Theatre
Corner Church and Market Streets

Parramatta
02 8839 3398
Website


Shows at this Theatre
The 13-Storey TreehouseThe 13-Storey Treehouse
Riverside Theatres - Riverside Theatre
Show finished on 10 Mar 2022
CDP Theatre Producers
Tickets - $29 - $32
Duration - 55mins
 Play
MacbethMacbeth
Riverside Theatres - Riverside Theatre
25 May 2022 to 4 Jun 2022Session Times
NB: Due to the ongoing implications of COVID please check session times with the venue via the booking link prior to attendance.


SCHOOLS PERFORMANCES
Wednesday 25 May 2022 at 11:30am
Thursday 26 May 2022 at 11:30am
Friday 27 May 2022 at 11:30am
Monday 30 May 2022 at 11:30am
Tuesday 31 May 2022 at 10am
Wednesday 1 June 2022 at 11:30am
Thursday 2 June 2022 at 10am
Friday 3 June 2022 at 11:30am

PUBLIC PERFORMANCES
Friday 27 May 2022 at 7pm
Saturday 28 May 2022 at 7pm
Friday 3 June 2022 at 7pm
Saturday 4 June 2022 at 7pm

SPORT FOR JOVE THEATRE COMPANY
Tickets - $30
Duration - 120 Minutes no interval
 Play
Guess How Much I Love YouGuess How Much I Love You
Riverside Theatres - Riverside Theatre
Show finished on 4 Apr 2022
CDP Theatre Producers
Tickets - $29 - $32
Duration - 55 Minutes
 Play
Sharp Short TheatreSharp Short Theatre
Riverside Theatres - Riverside Theatre
5 Jun 2022 to 25 Jun 2022Session Times
NB: Due to the ongoing implications of COVID please check session times with the venue via the booking link prior to attendance.


HEAT 1 Sunday 5 June 2022 at 7:30pm
HEAT 2 Monday 6 June 2022 at 7:30pm
HEAT 3 Tuesday 7 June 2022 at 7:30pm
HEAT 4 Wednesday 8 June 2022 at 7:30pm
HEAT 5 Thursday 9 June 2022 at 7:30pm

FINAL Saturday 25 June 2022 at 7:30pm

Riverside Productions
Tickets - $16 - $30
Duration - 140 Minutes with a 20 minute interval
 Play
Edward The EmuEdward The Emu
Riverside Theatres - Riverside Theatre
Show finished on 30 Apr 2022
Monkey Baa Theatre Company
Tickets - $23 - $39
Duration - 50 Minutes
 Play
OthelloOthello
Riverside Theatres - Riverside Theatre
21 Jun 2022 to 24 Jun 2022Session Times

NB: DUE TO THE ONGOING IMPLICATIONS OF COVID PLEASE CHECK SESSION TIMES WITH THE VENUE VIA THE BOOKING LINK PRIOR TO ATTENDANCE.

SCHOOLS PERFORMANCES
Tuesday 21 June 2022 at 1pm
Wednesday 22 June 2022 at 11:30am
Thursday 23 June 2022 at 11:30am
Friday 24 June 2022 at 11:30am

PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Friday 24 June 2022 at 7pm

SPORT FOR JOVE THEATRE COMPANY
Tickets - $30
Duration - 120 Minutes no interval.
 Play
Friends! The Musical ParodyFriends! The Musical Parody
Riverside Theatres - Riverside Theatre
10 Jun 2022 to 18 Jun 2022
SK Entertainment
Tickets - $79.90 - $89.90
Duration - 1hr 30mins
 Musical
Thai -rifficThai-riffic
Riverside Theatres - Riverside Theatre
28 Jun 2022 to 29 Jun 2022Session Times
NB: DUE TO THE ONGOING IMPLICATIONS OF COVID PLEASE CHECK SESSION TIMES WITH THE VENUE VIA THE BOOKING LINK PRIOR TO ATTENDANCE.

GENERAL PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Tuesday 28 June 2022 at 6:30pm

SCHOOLS PERFORMANCES
Wednesday 29 June 2022 at 10:15am
Wednesday 29 June 2022 at 1pm Relaxed Performance


FEM Presents
Tickets - $22 - $35
Duration - 70 Minutes no interval.
 Play
Jane EyreJane Eyre
Riverside Theatres - Riverside Theatre
31 Aug 2022 to 1 Sep 2022
Shake & Stir Theatre Co
Tickets - $29 - $79
Duration - 150 Minutes including interval
 Musical
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.