The Courtyard Studio - Canberra Theatre CentreThe Courtyard Studio - Canberra Theatre Centre
Civic Square
London Circuit
Canberra
(02) 6275 2700
Website


Shows at this Theatre
UrinetownUrinetown
The Courtyard Studio - Canberra Theatre Centre
16 Sep 2021 to 26 Sep 2021Session Times
Thursday 16 September, 7.30pm (Preview)

Friday 17 September, 7.30pm (Opening Night)

Saturday 18 September, 2pm & 7.30pm

Wednesday 22 September, 7.30pm

Thursday 23 September, 7.30pm

Friday 24 September, 7.30pm

Saturday 25 September, 2pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 26 September, 4pm


Heart Strings Theatre Co
Tickets - $45 - $150
Duration - 150 Minutes including interval
 Musical
Two Twenty Somethings Decide Never To Get Stressed About Anything Ever Again. Ever.Two Twenty Somethings Decide Never To Get Stressed About Anything Ever Again. Ever.
The Courtyard Studio - Canberra Theatre Centre
20 Oct 2021 to 23 Oct 2021Session Times
(Preview) Wednesday 20 October, 7.30pm

(Opening night) Thursday 21 October, 7.30pm

Friday 22 October, 7.30pm

Saturday 23 October, 2pm & 7.30pm

Canberra Youth Theatre
Tickets - $24 - $30
Duration - Approx 90mins, no interval
 Play
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.