Melbourne Opera
VIC
Email: info (at) melbourneopera.com
   
Shows performed by Melbourne Opera

The Ring CycleThe Ring Cycle
Ulumbarra Theatre
24 Mar 2023 to 30 Apr 2023Session Times
Cycle 1
Das Rheingold
Friday 24 March 2023, 7.30pm
Running time approximately 135 minutes

Die Walkre
Sunday 26 March 2023, 2pm
Running time approximately 350 minutes

Siegfried
Friday 31 March 2023, 4pm
Running time approximately 340 minutes

Gtterdmmerung
Sunday 2 April 2023, 2pm
Running time approximately 390 minutes

Cycle 2
Das Rheingold
Friday 7 April 2023, 7.30pm
Running time approximately 135 minutes

Die Walkre
Sunday 9 April 2023, 2pm
Running time approximately 350 minutes

Siegfried
Friday 14 April 2023, 4pm
Running time approximately 340 minutes

Gtterdmmerung
Sunday 16 April 2023, 2pm
Running time approximately 390 minutes

Cycle 3
Das Rheingold
Friday 21 April 2023, 7.30pm
Running time approximately 135 minutes

Die Walkre
Sunday 23 April 2023, 2pm
Running time approximately 350 minutes

Siegfried
Friday 28 April 2023, 4pm
Running time approximately 340 minutes

Gtterdmmerung
Sunday 30 April 2023, 2pm
Running time approximately 390 minutes

Melbourne Opera
Tickets - $900 - $1,500
Duration - 135 - 390 minutes
 Opera



Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.