Nothing Is Sacred
Budding Theatre presents
Nothing Is Sacred

25 Jul 2014 to 28 Jul 2014

"Nothing Is Sacred" is a showcase of short satirical and comedic works by emerging playwrights with proceeds going to Amnesty International.

The production will run at Smith's Alternative for four nights from 25-28 July and features new plays by Angus Algie, Kirsty Budding, Josh Collins, Greg Gould, Raphael Kabo, John Lombard, Kate Roediger and Arne Sjostedt, as well as the directing talents of Sebastian Chan, Kate Clark, Rachel Hogan, Geneviève Kenneally and Domenic Mico.

For full details of the lineup and an overview of the plays, visit: http://www.buddingtheatre.com/nothingissacred/ 

 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Smith's Alternative
Session TimesTicket PricesRestrictions/Warnings

Creatives Kirsty Budding Kirsty Budding
Producer, Writer, Director
more ...
Cast Elaine Noon Elaine Noon
Roberts in "For The Love of My Country", Mary in "Errata", Jane in "Live! From the Red Carpet!"
more ...
You may also like... RBG: Of Many, OneRBG: Of Many, One
11 Apr 2024 to 21 Apr 2024
$69.00 - $119.00
Play
RBG: Of Many, OneRBG: Of Many, One
3 Apr 2024 to 6 Apr 2024 Session Times
Wed 3 April, 7:30pm; Thu 4 April, 6:30pm; Fri 5 April, 7:30pm; Sat 6 April, 1:30pm & 7:30pm
$69-$99
Play
Happy Meals, Happy KidsHappy Meals, Happy Kids
7 Mar 2024 to 9 Mar 2024 Session Times
Thursday 7th March 7.30pm
Friday 8th March 7.30pm
Saturday 9th March 2pm
Saturday 9th March 7.30pm
$25-$35
Play
Wild Dogs Under My SkirtWild Dogs Under My Skirt
18 Apr 2024 to 20 Apr 2024 Session Times
Thursday 18 Apr, 7:00pm; Friday 19 Apr, 8:00pm; Saturday 20 Apr, 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Riverside Members from $39 | Non-members
Play
Alice In WonderlandAlice In Wonderland
Show finished on 8 Jan 2024
$39.90 - $64.90
Play