Bluey's Big Play
BBC Studios presents
Bluey's Big Play

21 Apr 2021 to 22 Apr 2021

 

See Bluey, Bingo, Mum and Dad as you’ve never seen them before… Join The Heelers in their first live theatre show created just for you with puppetry, live actors and iconic Australian sets. It’s a little bit different and a little bit beautiful.

Bluey’s Big Play is an original story written by Bluey’s creator Joe Brumm with new music created by Brisbane's Beethoven and Bluey composer, Joff Bush. This is an experience you can only take home with you in your memory so please remember to bring that along with your tickets.

Love, The Bluey Team.

 

 

 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Capitol Theatre Tamworth
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
50 mins
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and LocationsMedia
You may also like... GaslightGaslight
21 Aug 2024 to 1 Sep 2024
Tickets from $69.90
Play
Nayika (A Dancing Girl)Nayika (A Dancing Girl)
30 Apr 2024 to 19 May 2024 Session Times
Tuesday 30 April 2024 - 7:30PM,
Saturday 4 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Sunday 5 May 2024 - 5:00PM,
Saturday 11 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Saturday 11 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 12 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Friday 17 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Saturday 18 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Saturday 18 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 19 May 2024 - 5:00PM

$39 - $95
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
4 Jun 2024
$25.00 - $55.00
Play
AsylumAsylum
2 May 2024 to 12 May 2024 Session Times
02-May Thurs 7.30 pm
03-May Fri 7.30 pm
04-May Sat 2:00 pm
04-May Sat 7.30 pm
05-May Sun 5:00 pm
09-May Thurs 7.30 pm
10-May Fri 7.30 pm
11-May Sat 2:00 pm
11-May Sat 7.30 pm
12-May Sun 5:00 pm
$41.50 to $45.00
Play
FourteenFourteen
3 May 2024 to 4 May 2024
Play