Come From Away
Newtheatricals presents
Come From Away

6 May 2023 to 28 May 2023

 

The Tony® and Olivier award-winning musical will commence performances at the Capitol Theatre from Thursday 3 June 2021.

Come From Away tells the remarkable true story of thousands of stranded passengers and the small town in Newfoundland, Canada that welcomed them all. Cultures clashed and nerves ran high, but uneasiness turned into trust, music soared into the night, and gratitude grew into enduring friendships.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Crown Theatre Perth
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
1 hour 40 Mins No Interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and LocationsMedia
You may also like... Hands on a HardbodyHands on a Hardbody
27 Jun 2024 to 13 Jul 2024 Session Times
7.30pm June 27
7.30pm June 28
7.30pm June 29
7.30pm July 4
7.30pm July 5
7.30pm July 6
2pm July 7
7.30pm July 11
7.30pm July 12
7.30pm July 13
$32-$37
Musical
GreaseGrease
30 Jun 2024 to 14 Jul 2024
Tickets between $69.90 - $199.90
Musical
The Addams FamilyThe Addams Family
28 Jun 2024 to 13 Jul 2024 Session Times
Fri 28th Jun 2024 - 7:30 pm
Sat 29th Jun 2024 - 7:30 pm
Sun 30th Jun 2024 - 5:00 pm
Wed 3rd Jul 2024 - 7:30 pm
Fri 5th Jul 2024 - 7:30 pm
Sat 6th Jul 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wed 10th Jul 2024 - 7:30 pm
Fri 12th Jul 2024 - 7:30 pm
Sat 13th Jul 2024 - 2:00 pm
Sat 13th Jul 2024 - 7:30 pm

$24 - $28
Musical
TINA  The Tina Turner MusicalTINA - The Tina Turner Musical
Show finished on 6 Apr 2024
$70.00 - $235.00
Musical