Bluey's Big Play
BBC Studios and Windmill Theatre Company presents
Bluey's Big Play

30 Dec 2021 to 31 Dec 2021

When Dad feels like a little bit of Sunday arvo time out, Bluey and Bingo have other plans! Join them as they pull out all of the games and ingenuity at their disposal to get Dad off that bean bag.

Bluey’s Big Play is a brand-new theatrical adaptation of the Emmy® award-winning children’s television series, with an original story by Bluey’s creator Joe Brumm, and new music by Brisbane’s Beethoven and Bluey composer, Joff Bush.

Join the Heelers in their first live theatre show made just for you, featuring brilliantly created puppets, this is Bluey brought to real life as you’ve never seen it before.


 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC) - IMB Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
45 minutes, no interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and LocationsMedia
You may also like... A Case for The Existence of GodA Case for The Existence of God
11 Apr 2024 to 4 May 2024 Session Times
Thu 11 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 12 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 13 Apr 2pm, 7:30pm
Tue 16 Apr 7:30pm
Wed 17 Apr 7:30pm
Thu 18 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 19 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 20 Apr 2pm, 7:30pm
Tue 23 Apr 7:30pm
Wed 24 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 26 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 27 Apr 2pm, 7:30pm
Tue 30 Apr 7:30pm
Wed 1 May 7:30pm
Thu 2 May 7:30pm
Fri 3 May 7:30pm
Sat 4 May 2pm, 7:30pm

Starting from $36
Play
The MousetrapAgatha Christie's The Mousetrap
15 Aug 2024 to 25 Aug 2024
$60.00 - $110.00
Play
RBG: Of Many, OneRBG: Of Many, One
Show finished on 23 Mar 2024
$50 - $140
Play
RBG: Of Many, OneRBG: Of Many, One
Show finished on 6 Apr 2024
$69 - $99
Play
WHALEBONEWHALEBONE
11 May 2024
$25 - $35
Play