To Hunt a Killer
Dark Stories presents
To Hunt a Killer

23 Sep 2022 to 25 Sep 2022

Do you have what it takes to track down a killer?

Or will the escapee slip through your fingers?

Take off in pursuit into the night and darkness, armed only with a torch, your wits, and the people around you.

The state's most ruthless killer has escaped the local prison. The undermanned and overstretched authorities need volunteers to search the local bushland nature reserve and uncover this criminals' whereabouts. Can you successfully flush him out in time?

Learn what it means to hunt a killer.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Armidale Arboretum
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
55
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and LocationsPhoto Gallery
You may also like... The Woman In BlackThe Woman In Black
23 Jul 2024 to 27 Jul 2024
55-120
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
2 Apr 2024
$15 - $50
Play
 Tiny Beautiful Things Tiny Beautiful Things
1 Feb 2024 to 2 Mar 2024 Session Times
Thursday 1 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 2 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 4 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 6 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 7 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 8 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 8 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 9 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 10 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 10 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 11 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 13 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 14 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 15 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 15 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 16 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 17 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 17 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 18 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 20 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 21 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 22 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 22 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 23 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 24 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 24 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 25 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 27 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 28 February 2024 - 11:30AM
Wednesday 28 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 29 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 1 March 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 2 March 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 2 March 2024 - 7:30PM

$39 - $95
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
30 May 2024
$30.00 - $52.00
Play
Potted PotterPotted Potter
9 Apr 2024 to 21 Apr 2024
$69 - $89
Play