Murder by Invitation
Dark Stories presents
Murder by Invitation

6 Oct 2022 to 27 Oct 2022

Murder by Invitation

Scandal at the Bancroft Family Manor!

A mysterious letter has been received from Henrik Bancroft inviting the eccentric yet debonaire Detective Pierre Van Outen to investigate a murder at his estate. The victim? Henrik Bancroft himself…

Detective Van Outen is mystified and seeks assistance from those with a flair for the art of detection to help him solve this whodunnit. Venture inside the manor, meet members of the scheming Bancroft family and see if you can puzzle out the clues which lead to Henrik’s missing will. But be warned, a murderer is stalking the halls…

Can you solve this Agatha Christie-style crime in time, or will there be more victims? The clock is ticking.

Old money, new murder: and you’re invited.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Lindesay House
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
70mins
Tour Dates and Locations
You may also like... Review Royalty: An Awards ExtravaganzaReview Royalty: An Awards Extravaganza
16 Mar 2024 to 24 Mar 2024 Session Times
March 16 and 17 at 7.30pm, and March 24 at 4.30pm
20
Play
 Tiny Beautiful Things Tiny Beautiful Things
1 Feb 2024 to 2 Mar 2024 Session Times
Thursday 1 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 2 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 4 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 6 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 7 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 8 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 8 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 9 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 10 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 10 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 11 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 13 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 14 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 15 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 15 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 16 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 17 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 17 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 18 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 20 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 21 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 22 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 22 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 23 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 24 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 24 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 25 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 27 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 28 February 2024 - 11:30AM
Wednesday 28 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 29 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 1 March 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 2 March 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 2 March 2024 - 7:30PM

$39 - $95
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
30 May 2024
$30.00 - $52.00
Play
The Woman In BlackThe Woman In Black
23 Jul 2024 to 27 Jul 2024
55-120
Play
The Smeds and The SmoosThe Smeds and The Smoos
Show finished on 22 Jan 2024
$25.00 - $42.00
Play