Alphabetical Sydney: All Aboard!
Critical Stages presents
Alphabetical Sydney: All Aboard!

20 Sep 2023 to 26 Sep 2023

Let the dazzling bin chicken lead the way!

Combining puppetry, theatre, songs and creative play with irresistible music by Greta Gertler Gold, Alphabetical Sydney: All Aboard! is a celebration of all that makes this city unique.

Inspired by the best-selling picture book,  climb aboard the tour bus to discover your Sydney, one letter at a time.  The charming guides, a chaotic Ibis and order-loving Nanna will take us on a whirlwind adventure.  

Share This Event:   
Venue
Sydney Opera House - Playhouse
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
55mins, no interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... & Juliet& Juliet
27 Feb 2024 to 12 May 2024
Tickets from $79.90
Musical
RENTRENT
15 Mar 2024 to 17 Mar 2024
$59 - $129
Musical
The Divine Miss BetteThe Divine Miss Bette
Show finished on 2 Feb 2024
$25 - $42.00
Musical
Zombie! The MusicalZombie! The Musical
8 Mar 2024 to 6 Apr 2024 Session Times
Monday 6:30pm
Tuesday to Saturday 7:30pm
Thursday 1:00pm
Saturday 2:00pm

POST SHOW Q&A Monday March 18
No matinee performances on March 9 & 14
No performance on March 29
From $55 to $84
Musical
PARADEPARADE
9 May 2024 to 25 May 2024 Session Times
Thu 9 May - 7:30pm
Fri 10 May - 7:30pm
Sat 11 May - 2pm
Sat 11 May - 7:30pm
Sun 12 May - 5pm
Mon 13 May - 7pm
Wed 15 May - 7pm
Thu 16 May - 7:30pm
Sat 18 May - 2pm
Sat 18 May - 7:30pm
Sun 19 May - 5pm
Mon 20 May - 7pm
Wed 22 May - 7pm
Thu 23 May - 7:30pm
Fri 24 May - 7:30pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 7:30pm
$89 - $199
Musical