The Secrets of Carmichael Manor
Dark Stories presents
The Secrets of Carmichael Manor

25 Nov 2023 to 10 Dec 2023

They say there is no such thing as time travel.  They say there is no such thing as ghosts.  Who are "they" anyway?

As an attempt to bring peace to the tortured souls at Carmichael Manor fails to go to plan, an eccentric priest and his companions are transported back in time to 1919.

Travel back in time with Father Patrick to 31st October 1919 – the day Elspeth Carmichael is set to marry her beloved suitor – Henry Strallen. Or will she?

With murder and mystery afoot, can you help Father Patrick solve the clues and unravel the secrets at the heart of Carmichael Manor, and discover the fate of those who once resided within its walls?

But keep your eye on the hourglass - solve the mystery before the sands run out or risk being stuck in the past forever!

Share This Event:   
Venue
Grossman House
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
75 mins
Tour Dates and Locations
You may also like... Ulster AmericanUlster American
13 May 2024 to 8 Jun 2024 Session Times
Monday 13 May - 6:30pm
Tuesday 14 May - 7:30pm
Thursday 16 May - 11am
Thursday 16 May - 6:15pm
Friday 17 May - 8:15pm
Saturday 18 May - 2pm
Sunday 19 May - 5pm
Tuesday 21 May - 8:15pm
Wednesday 22 May 0 8:15pm
Thursday 23 may - 11am
Thursday 23 May - 6:15pm
Friday 24 May - 11am
Saturday 25 May - 4:30pm
Saturday 25 May - 8:15pm
Sunday 26 May - 2pm
Tuesday 28 May - 11am
Tuesday 28 May - 6:15pm
Wednesday 29 May - 11am
Wednesday 29 May - 6:15pm
Thursday 30 May - 8:15pm
Friday 31 May - 8:15pm
Saturday 1 June - 2pm
Sunday 2 June - 5pm
Tuesday 4 June - 8:15pm
Wednesday 5 June - 8:15pm
Thursday 6 June - 11am
Thursday 6 June - 6:15pm
Friday 7 June - 6:15pm
Saturday 8 June - 4:30pm
Saturday 8 June - 8:15pm

$43 - $88
Play
GaslightGaslight
19 Jun 2024 to 23 Jun 2024
Tickets from $69.90
Play
The MousetrapAgatha Christie's The Mousetrap
11 May 2024 to 25 May 2024
$59.90 - $149.90
Play
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
3 May 2024 to 8 Jun 2024 Session Times
Friday, 3 May 2024 - 8:00 pm Preview
Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 2:00 pm Preview
Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 8:00 pm Preview
Sunday, 5 May 2024 - 5:00 pm Preview
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 11:00 am Sold Out
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 10 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 11 May 2024 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, 11 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Sunday, 12 May 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Thursday, 16 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 18 May 2024 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, 18 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Sunday, 19 May 2024 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - 6:15 pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 - 6:15 pm
Thursday, 23 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Friday, 24 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 25 May 2024 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, 26 May 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Thursday, 30 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Saturday, 1 Jun 2024 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, 1 Jun 2024 - 8:15 pm
Sunday, 2 Jun 2024 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 4 Jun 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04 Jun 2024 - 6:15 pm
Wednesday, 5 Jun 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 5 Jun 2024 - 6:15 pm
Thursday, 6 Jun 2024 - 8:15 pm
Friday, 7 Jun 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 8 Jun 2024 - 2:00 pm

$43 - $88
Play
Isolde and TristanIsolde and Tristan
3 May 2024 to 1 Jun 2024 Session Times
7pm, Tues - Fri
2pm & 7pm, Sat
5pm, Sun
Play