Alice In Wonderland
Bonnie Lythgoe Productions Pty Ltd presents
Alice In Wonderland

12 Jan 2024 to 13 Jan 2024

Internationally acclaimed theatrical masterpiece of Lewis Carroll’s timeless classic, Alice in Wonderland, returns Australia this January with a spectacular new production for a strictly limited season!

Meet the White Rabbit, the eccentric Mad Hatter, the Cheshire Cat and of course the boisterous Queen of Hearts as a cast of brilliant actors bring over 20 curious characters to life. Featuring breathtaking costuming and puppetry using ingenious stagecraft and limitless imagination, this glorious production of Alice in Wonderland will thrill children and adults alike. Tumble down the rabbit hole and join Alice on her captivating and magical adventure.

Don’t be late for this very important date! Book now!

“The most hilarious madcap fun” – Broadwayworld.com

“A resounding five stars” – Theatre People

“The perfect holiday treat” – Stage Whispers

Share This Event:   
Venue
Her Majesty's Theatre - Adelaide
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
60 minutes, with no interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... ANGELS IN AMERICA:  A Gay Fantasia on National ThemesANGELS IN AMERICA: A Gay Fantasia on National Themes
2 May 2024 to 25 May 2024 Session Times
This is a two part show, ensure you have purchased tickets for both Parts for the full experience.

Thursday 2 May - 7pm (PART ONE)
Friday 3 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Saturday 4 May - 1pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 4 May - 7pm (PART TWO)

Thursday 9 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Friday 10 May - 7pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 11 May - 1pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 11 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Sunday 12 May - 2pm (PART ONE)

Thursday 16 May - 7pm (PART ONE)
Friday 17 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Saturday 18 May - 1pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 18 May - 7pm (PART TWO)
Sunday 19 May - 2pm (PART TWO)

Friday 24 May - 7pm (PART ONE)
Saturday 25 May - 7pm (PART TWO)

$20 - $25
Play
Potted PotterPotted Potter
8 May 2024 to 12 May 2024
$69.90 - $89.90
Play
The Woman In BlackThe Woman In Black
15 May 2024 to 26 May 2024
$55 - $120
Play
FourteenFourteen
7 Aug 2024 to 10 Aug 2024
$39.80 - $59.00
Play