Dog Man: The Musical
CDP Theatre Producers presents
Dog Man: The Musical

3 Jan 2024 to 13 Jan 2024

Part dog, part man, all hero! Dav Pilkey’s beloved characters come to life in an epic new musical playing these summer school holidays.

With the head of a dog and the body of a policeman, Dog Man loves to fight crime and chew on the furniture. But while trying his best to be a good boy, can he save the city from Flippy the cyborg fish and his army of Beasty Buildings? Can he catch Petey, the world’s most evil cat, who has cloned himself to exact revenge on the doggy do-gooder? And will George and Harold finish their show before lunchtime?

Find out in this epic musical adventure for ages 6+, featuring the hilarity and heart of Dav Pilkey’s beloved characters.

Adapted from the Dog Man series of books by Dav Pilkey, with book and lyrics by Kevin Del Aguila, music by Brad Alexander and directed by Jen Wineman.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Sydney Opera House - Playhouse
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
65 minutes (no interval)
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... Ride The CycloneRide The Cyclone
23 May 2024 to 22 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thu 23 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 24 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 25 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 27 May 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 28 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 29 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 30 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 31 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 1 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 1 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 3 Jun 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 4 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 5 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 6 Jun 2024, 1:00pm2:40pm
Thu 6 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 7 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 8 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 8 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 10 Jun 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 11 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 12 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 13 Jun 2024, 1:00pm2:40pm
Thu 13 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 14 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 15 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 15 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 17 Jun 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 18 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 19 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 20 Jun 2024, 1:00pm2:40pm
Thu 20 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 21 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 22 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 22 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Adult Tickets from $64-89
Musical
Beauty and the Beast The MusicalBeauty and the Beast The Musical
Show finished on 28 Jan 2024
Musical
The Divine Miss BetteThe Divine Miss Bette
6 Jul 2024
All tickets: $64.05
Musical
The World of Musicals in concertThe World of Musicals in concert
1 May 2024
$49.90 - $89.90
Musical
American IdiotAmerican Idiot
20 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm
Friday 21st June 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm
Friday 28th June 8:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2:00pm
Saturday 29th June 8:00pm
$49 - $59
Musical