Gungahlin College TheatreGungahlin College Theatre
23 Gozzard St

Gungahlin
61421000
Website


Shows at this Theatre
Terry Pratchett's MortTerry Pratchett's Mort
Gungahlin College Theatre
17 Sep 2019 to 21 Sep 2019Session Times
Tuesday Sept 17, 7:30pm
Wednesday Sept 18, 7:30pm
Thursday Sept 19, 7:30pm (Dinner show)
Friday Sept 20, 7:30pm
Saturday Sept 21, 7:30pm

GC Theatre Company
$15 - $20
 Comedy/Satire Fantasy/AdventureMusical
The ProducersThe Producers
Gungahlin College Theatre
11 Oct 2019 to 26 Oct 2019Session Times
Friday 11th October 8:00pm

Saturday 12th October 8:00pm
Neonatal Intensive Care Foundation

Sunday 13th October 2:00pm
Kippax Uniting Care

Wednesday 16th October 8:00pm
GIVIT ACT

Thursday 17th October 8:00pm
Dainere's Rainbow

Friday 18th October 8:00pm
RSPCA

Saturday 19th October 2:00pm
Royal Institute for Deaf and Blind Children

Saturday 19th October 8:00pm
Soldier On

Sunday 20th October 2:00pm
The Canberra Hospital Foundation

Wednesday 23rd October 8:00pm
Everyman

Thursday 24th October 8:00pm
Diversity ACT

Friday 25th October 8:00pm
Canteen

Saturday 26th October 2:00pm
Home Qeanbeyan

Saturday 26th October 8:00pm

Dramatic Productions
$32.00 - $64.00
 Comedy/SatireMusical
Copyright © 2014 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.