Gungahlin College TheatreGungahlin College Theatre
23 Gozzard St

Gungahlin
61421000
Website


Shows at this Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes MysteryBaskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Gungahlin College Theatre
19 Apr 2019 to 27 Apr 2019Session Times
Friday 19th April 8:00pm

Saturday 20th April 8:00pm
Dainere's Rainbow

Sunday 21st April 2:00pm
Givit ACT

Wednesday 24th April 8:00pm
RSPCA Canberra

Thursday 25th April 8:00pm
Soldier On

Friday 26th April 8:00pm
Newborn Intensive Care Foundation

Saturday 27th April 2:00pm
Royal Institute for Deaf and Blind Children

Saturday 27th April 8:00pm

Dramatic Productions
$22 - $38
Duration - 120 minutes
 Comedy/SatirePlay
The ProducersThe Producers
Gungahlin College Theatre
11 Oct 2019 to 26 Oct 2019Session Times
Friday 11th October 8:00pm
Saturday 12th October 8:00pm
Sunday 13th October 2:00pm
Wednesday 16th October 8:00pm
Thursday 17th October 8:00pm
Friday 18th October 8:00pm
Saturday 19th October 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday 20th October 8:00pm
Wednesday 23rd October 8:00pm
Thursday 24th October 8:00pm
Friday 25th October 8:00pm
Saturday 26th October 2:00pm & 8:00pm

Dramatic Productions
$64.00 - $32.00
 Comedy/SatireMusical
Copyright © 2014 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.