Gungahlin College TheatreGungahlin College Theatre
23 Gozzard St

Gungahlin
61421000
Website


Shows at this Theatre
The ProducersThe Producers
Gungahlin College Theatre
11 Oct 2019 to 26 Oct 2019Session Times
Friday 11th October 8:00pm

Saturday 12th October 8:00pm
Neonatal Intensive Care Foundation

Sunday 13th October 2:00pm
Kippax Uniting Care

Wednesday 16th October 8:00pm
GIVIT ACT

Thursday 17th October 8:00pm
Dainere's Rainbow

Friday 18th October 8:00pm
RSPCA

Saturday 19th October 2:00pm
Royal Institute for Deaf and Blind Children

Saturday 19th October 8:00pm
Soldier On

Sunday 20th October 2:00pm
The Canberra Hospital Foundation

Wednesday 23rd October 8:00pm
Everyman

Thursday 24th October 8:00pm
Diversity ACT

Friday 25th October 8:00pm
Canteen

Saturday 26th October 2:00pm
Home Qeanbeyan

Saturday 26th October 8:00pm

Dramatic Productions
$32.00 - $64.00
 Comedy/SatireMusical
DumboDumbo
Gungahlin College Theatre
30 Nov 2019 to 1 Dec 2019Session Times
Saturday 30 November 2019 matinee performance 2.00pm

Sunday 1 December 2019 matinee performance 2.00 pm

Pointe2Pointe
Tickets - $25 - $35
Duration - 3 hours including interval
 Dance
Copyright © 2014 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.