Peter Pan Jr.
Perform Australia presents
Peter Pan Jr.

4 Dec 2021 to 5 Dec 2021

Peter Pan is one of the most beloved and frequently performed family favorites of all time. This high-flying Tony Award-winning musical has been performed around the world and delighted audiences for 60 years and is now adapted for young performers.

Peter and his mischievous fairy sidekick, Tinkerbell, visit the nursery of the Darling children late one night and, with a sprinkle of pixie dust, begin a magical journey across the stars that none of them will ever forget. In the adventure of a lifetime, the travelers come face to face with a ticking crocodile, a fierce Indian tribe, a band of bungling pirates and, of course, the villainous Captain Hook.

 

A Musical Based on the Play by SIR J.M BARRIE

Lyrics by CAROLYN LEIGH

Music by MORRIS (MOOSE) CHARLAP

 

Additional Lyrics by BETTY COMDEN and ADOLPH GREEN

Additional Music by JULE STYNE

Originally directed, choreographed and adapted by JEROME ROBBINS

 

Licensed exclusively by Music Theatre International (Australasia).

All performance materials supplied by Hal Leonard Australia. 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Perform Australia Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
60 minutes
Show Administration
You may also like... RENTRENT
7 Jun 2024 to 15 Jun 2024
$59.90 - $129.90
Musical
Into the Woods JrInto the Woods Jr
15 Jun 2024 to 16 Jun 2024 Session Times
Saturday 15th June 2:00pm (Cast 1)
Saturday 15th June 5:00pm (Cast 2)
Sunday 16th June 2:00pm (Cast 2)
Sunday 16th June 5:00pm (Cast 1)
Musical
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical
Mary Poppins JR.Mary Poppins JR.
26 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 26th June 7pm
Thursday 27th June 6pm
Friday 28th June 7pm
Saturday 29th June 2pm

Musical
American IdiotAmerican Idiot
20 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm
Friday 21st June 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm
Friday 28th June 8:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2:00pm
Saturday 29th June 8:00pm
$49 - $59
Musical