TEG Dainty
NSW
   
Shows performed by TEG Dainty

TINA  The Tina Turner MusicalTINA The Tina Turner Musical
Theatre Royal Sydney
4 May 2023 to 3 Sep 2023Session Times
Thursday 4 May 23, 7:30pm
Friday 5 May 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 6 May 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 7 May 23, 3:00pm
Tuesday 9 May 23, 7:00pm
Wednesday 10 May 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 11 May 23, 7:30pm
Friday 12 May 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 13 May 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 14 May 23, 3:00pm
Tuesday 16 May 23, 7:00pm
Wednesday 17 May 23, 7:30pm
Friday 19 May 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 20 May 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 20 May 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 21 May 23, 3:00pm
Wednesday 24 May 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 24 May 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 25 May 23, 7:30pm
Friday 26 May 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 27 May 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 27 May 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 28 May 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 28 May 23, 6:30pm
Wednesday 31 May 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 31 May 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 1 June 23, 7:30pm
Friday 2 June 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 3 June 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 3 June 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 4 June 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 4 June 23, 6:30pm
Wednesday 7 June 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 7 June 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 8 June 23, 7:30pm
Friday 9 June 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 10 June 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 10 June 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 11 June 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 11 June 23, 6:30pm
Wednesday 14 June 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 14 June 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 15 June 23, 7:30pm
Friday 16 June 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 17 June 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 17 June 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 18 June 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 18 June 23, 6:30pm
Wednesday 21 June 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 21 June 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 22 June 23, 7:30pm
Friday 23 June 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 24 June 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 24 June 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 25 June 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 25 June 23, 6:30pm
Wednesday 28 June 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 28 June 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 29 June 23, 7:30pm
Friday 30 June 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 1 July 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 1 July 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 2 July 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 2 July 23, 6:30pm
Wednesday 5 July 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 5 July 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 6 July 23, 7:30pm
Friday 7 July 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 8 July 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 8 July 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 9 July 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 9 July 23, 6:30pm
Wednesday 12 July 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 12 July 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 13 July 23, 7:30pm
Friday 14 July 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 15 July 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 15 July 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 16 July 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 16 July 23, 6:30pm
Wednesday 19 July 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 19 July 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 20 July 23, 7:30pm
Friday 21 July 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 22 July 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 22 July 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 23 July 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 23 July 23, 6:30pm
Wednesday 26 July 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 26 July 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 27 July 23, 7:30pm
Friday 28 July 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 29 July 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 29 July 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 30 July 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 30 July 23, 6:30pm
Wednesday 2 August 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 2 August 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 3 August 23, 7:30pm
Friday 4 August 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 5 August 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 5 August 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 6 August 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 6 August 23, 6:30pm
Wednesday 9 August 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 9 August 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 10 August 23, 7:30pm
Friday 11 August 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 12 August 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 12 August 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 13 August 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 13 August 23, 6:30pm
Wednesday 16 August 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 16 August 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 17 August 23, 7:30pm
Friday 18 August 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 19 August 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 19 August 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 20 August 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 20 August 23, 6:30pm
Wednesday 23 August 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 23 August 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 24 August 23, 7:30pm
Friday 25 August 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 26 August 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 26 August 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 27 August 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 27 August 23, 6:30pm
Wednesday 30 August 23, 1:00pm
Wednesday 30 August 23, 7:30pm
Thursday 31 August 23, 7:30pm
Friday 1 September 23, 7:30pm
Saturday 2 September 23, 2:00pm
Saturday 2 September 23, 7:30pm
Sunday 3 September 23, 1:00pm
Sunday 3 September 23, 6:30pm

TEG Dainty
Tickets - $69 - $246
Duration - 165 minutes including 20min interval
 Musical



Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.