Goldilocks the Pantomime
Ickle Pickle Productions presents
Goldilocks the Pantomime

3 Oct 2015 to 10 Oct 2015

This version of Goldilocks was written by Canberra playwright Peter McDonald, with original music by Adam Bluhm, and was first performed by Ickle Pickle Productions in December 2005. Goldilocks was Ickle Pickles first ever show, and we had so much fun we have decided to bring it back as part of our ten year anniversary. This is a pantomime-style show, suitable for all ages.

Goldilocks lives with her mother, Mrs Locks, struggling to make ends meet. They are behind with their rent payments to their landlord, the evil Sheriff of Gunningham. The Sheriff has been trying to steal the Three Bears’ recipe for porridge so that he can start a chain of porridge outlets. He and his assistant Frogmore kidnap Goldilocks and hold her ransom for the porridge recipe. Can Dave the Woodcutter and his best friend Charlie the Chipmunk save the day?

Share This Event:   
Venue
Belconnen Community Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
65mins
MediaShow Administration
You may also like... Seven Drunk NightsSeven Drunk Nights
27 Jul 2024
$89.90 - $109.90
Musical
Mary Poppins JR.Mary Poppins JR.
26 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 26th June 7pm
Thursday 27th June 6pm
Friday 28th June 7pm
Saturday 29th June 2pm

Musical
Inflamed MaladiesInflamed Maladies
4 Jul 2024 to 6 Jul 2024 Session Times
Thursday 4th July 7:30pm
Friday 5th July 7:30pm
Saturday 6th July 7:30pm
Musical
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICALTHE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
13 Jul 2024 to 14 Jul 2024
$64.50 - $69.50
Musical