THE 100
Budding Theatre presents
THE 100

14 Dec 2019

THE 100 is an exciting youth production and Christmas book launch event featuring Canberra's most talented actors ages 6-20.

Join us for red carpet photos, complementary canapés and an entertaining and inspiring show!

THE 100 | Sat Dec 14 | Belconnen Theatre

The 100 consists of two different shows... 
Option to book for Part 1 OR Part 2...

Part 1: 6pm: Children and Teens lineup
Part 2: 8pm: Teens lineup

Book tickets 6pm: https://www.buddingtheatre.com/tickets2/6pmthe100

Book tickets 8pm: https://www.buddingtheatre.com/tickets2/8pmthe100budding

PREORDER the book: https://www.buddingtheatre.com/dramaclasses/the100book

Budding Theatre, Canberra
www.buddingtheatre.com
Perform | Inspire | Grow

Share This Event:   
Venue
Belconnen Community Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
80 minutes
You may also like... Seven Drunk NightsSeven Drunk Nights
27 Jul 2024
$89.90 - $109.90
Musical
Mamma Mia! The MusicalMamma Mia! The Musical
24 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 24th July - 6:30pm
Thursday 25th July - 11:30am
Thursday 25th July - 6:30pm
Friday 26th July - 11:30am
Friday 26th July - 6:30pm
**Please note both matinee sessions are school matinee sessions. Tickets will open up to the public once school tickets have been confirmed.
Musical
Inflamed MaladiesInflamed Maladies
4 Jul 2024 to 6 Jul 2024 Session Times
Thursday 4th July 7:30pm
Friday 5th July 7:30pm
Saturday 6th July 7:30pm
Musical
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical
Chicago the MusicalChicago the Musical
7 Sep 2024 to 29 Sep 2024
$69.70-$199.90
Musical