The Gospel According to Paul
Soft Tread presents
The Gospel According to Paul

4 May 2021

Jonathan Biggins is Paul Keating in the smash hit comedy about a critical time in Australian history and the man that shaped it.

One of Australia’s favourite performers, Jonathan Biggins, is Paul Keating – visionary, reformer and rabble-rouser – in the return of the smash hit comedy, The Gospel According to Paul. Full of intelligence and wit, The Gospel According to Paul is a funny, insightful and occasionally poignant portrait of Paul Keating. The man that – as he tells it – single-handedly shaped contemporary Australia

Share This Event:   
Venue
Cessnock Performing Arts Centre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
1 hour 30 minutes with no interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... RBG: Of Many, OneRBG: Of Many, One
Show finished on 23 Mar 2024
$50 - $140
Play
RatburgerRatburger
17 Apr 2024 to 28 Apr 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 April 2024 -10.30am, 12.30pm
Thursday 18 April 2024 - 10.30am, 12.30pm
Friday 19 April 2024 - 10.30am, 12.30pm, 6pm
Saturday 20 April 2024 - 10.30am, 12.30pm
Sunday 21 April 2024 - 10.30am, 12.30pm, 4pm
Tuesday 23 April 2024 - 10.30am, 12.30pm
Wednesday 24 April 2024 - 12.30pm, 6pm
Thursday 25 April 2024 - 10.30am*, 12.30pm
Friday 26 April 2024 - 12.30pm, 6pm
Saturday 27 April 2024 - 10.30am, 12.30pm
Sunday 28 April 2024 - 10.30am, 12.30pm

*Relaxed performance

Tickets from $29 + $8.95 booking fee
Play
This is How we SurviveThis is How we Survive
27 Apr 2024
Play
IncredibiliaIncredibilia
29 May 2024 to 1 Jun 2024 Session Times
School Performances:
Wed 29 May 10:15am & 12:30pm
Thursday 30 May 10:15am & 12:30pm
Friday 31 May 11am

General Public Performances:
Saturday 1 June 11:00am & 1:00pm


$33 - $39
Play
GaslightGaslight
19 Jun 2024 to 23 Jun 2024
Tickets from $69.90
Play