The Gospel According to Paul
Soft Tread presents
The Gospel According to Paul

16 Apr 2021 to 17 Apr 2021

Jonathan Biggins is Paul Keating in the smash hit comedy about a critical time in Australian history and the man that shaped it.

One of Australia’s favourite performers, Jonathan Biggins, is Paul Keating – visionary, reformer and rabble-rouser – in the return of the smash hit comedy, The Gospel According to Paul. Full of intelligence and wit, The Gospel According to Paul is a funny, insightful and occasionally poignant portrait of Paul Keating. The man that – as he tells it – single-handedly shaped contemporary Australia

Share This Event:   
Venue
Riverside Theatres - Riverside Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
1 hour 30 minutes with no interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... WHALEBONEWHALEBONE
Show finished on 2 May 2024
$20 - $25
Play
Counting and CrackingCounting and Cracking
28 Jun 2024 to 21 Jul 2024 Session Times
Tuesdays 6:30pm | Wednesdays 6:30pm | Thursdays 1pm & 7pm | Fridays 7pm | Saturdays 1pm & 7pm | Sundays 5pm
$39$95
Play
The One Who Planted TreesThe One Who Planted Trees
Show finished on 5 Jun 2024
All tickets $28.00
Play
KarimKarim
25 Jul 2024 to 3 Aug 2024 Session Times
Thurs 25 July - 7:45 pm
Fri 26 July - 7:45 pm
Sat 27 July - 7:45 pm
Wed 31 July - 7:45 pm
Thurs 1 Aug - 6:30pm
Fri 2 Aug - 7:45 pm
Sat 3 Aug - 2:30pm & 7:45 pm

Play
James and the Giant PeachJames and the Giant Peach
5 Jul 2024 to 21 Jul 2024 Session Times
Friday 5 July 2024 - 6.30pm
Saturday 6 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm, 6.30pm
Sunday 7 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm
Tuesday 9 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Wednesday 10 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Thursday 11 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Friday 12 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Saturday 13 July 2024 - 2pm, 6.30pm
Sunday 14 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm
Tuesday 16 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Wednesday 17 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Thursday 18 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Friday 19 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Saturday 20 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm
Sunday 21 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm

Tickets from $39 + $8.95 booking fee
Play