The 13-Storey Treehouse
CDP Theatre Producers presents
The 13-Storey Treehouse

23 May 2022 to 24 May 2022

Adapted from the multi-award winning book by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton Andy Griffiths’ & Terry Denton’s best-selling book comes to life on stage for children 6-12 and their adults!

Would you please welcome to the stage… Andy and Terry!

Yes that’s right. Today's the day Andy and Terry are going to bring their stories to life in their first EVER play – except they forgot to write it!

Where will they find flying cats, a mermaid, a sea monster, an invasion of monkeys, and a giant gorilla?

Here is your chance to see the first show in the award-winning ‘Treehouse’ series with the return of the one and only, super-famous, ultra-brilliant, runaway success, The 13-Storey Treehouse. We take you right back to where it all began.

Following sold out seasons at the Sydney Opera House and theatres across the country, the play based on Andy Griffiths’ and Terry Denton’s best-selling book returns to the stage AND YOU’RE INVITED!

Adapted by Richard Tulloch (The Book of Everything, Bananas in Pyjamas), this hugely successful play is brought to life by a seriously funny cast with magical moments of theatrical wizardry and a truckload of imagination!

 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Capitol Theatre Tamworth
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
55mins
Tour Dates and Locations
You may also like... RatburgerRatburger
17 Apr 2024 to 28 Apr 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 April 2024 -10.30am, 12.30pm
Thursday 18 April 2024 - 10.30am, 12.30pm
Friday 19 April 2024 - 10.30am, 12.30pm, 6pm
Saturday 20 April 2024 - 10.30am, 12.30pm
Sunday 21 April 2024 - 10.30am, 12.30pm, 4pm
Tuesday 23 April 2024 - 10.30am, 12.30pm
Wednesday 24 April 2024 - 12.30pm, 6pm
Thursday 25 April 2024 - 10.30am*, 12.30pm
Friday 26 April 2024 - 12.30pm, 6pm
Saturday 27 April 2024 - 10.30am, 12.30pm
Sunday 28 April 2024 - 10.30am, 12.30pm

*Relaxed performance

Tickets from $29 + $8.95 booking fee
Play
IncredibiliaIncredibilia
29 May 2024 to 1 Jun 2024 Session Times
School Performances:
Wed 29 May 10:15am & 12:30pm
Thursday 30 May 10:15am & 12:30pm
Friday 31 May 11am

General Public Performances:
Saturday 1 June 11:00am & 1:00pm


$33 - $39
Play
Flat PackFlat Pack
17 May 2024 to 18 May 2024 Session Times
Fri 17 May 2024 - 7:30PM

Sat 18 May 2024 - 7:30PM
$18.00 - $35.00
Play
Ulster AmericanUlster American
13 May 2024 to 8 Jun 2024 Session Times
Monday 13 May - 6:30pm
Tuesday 14 May - 7:30pm
Thursday 16 May - 11am
Thursday 16 May - 6:15pm
Friday 17 May - 8:15pm
Saturday 18 May - 2pm
Sunday 19 May - 5pm
Tuesday 21 May - 8:15pm
Wednesday 22 May 0 8:15pm
Thursday 23 may - 11am
Thursday 23 May - 6:15pm
Friday 24 May - 11am
Saturday 25 May - 4:30pm
Saturday 25 May - 8:15pm
Sunday 26 May - 2pm
Tuesday 28 May - 11am
Tuesday 28 May - 6:15pm
Wednesday 29 May - 11am
Wednesday 29 May - 6:15pm
Thursday 30 May - 8:15pm
Friday 31 May - 8:15pm
Saturday 1 June - 2pm
Sunday 2 June - 5pm
Tuesday 4 June - 8:15pm
Wednesday 5 June - 8:15pm
Thursday 6 June - 11am
Thursday 6 June - 6:15pm
Friday 7 June - 6:15pm
Saturday 8 June - 4:30pm
Saturday 8 June - 8:15pm

$43 - $88
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
Show finished on 2 Apr 2024
Tickets from $59
Play