The 13-Storey Treehouse
CDP Theatre Producers presents
The 13-Storey Treehouse

9 Mar 2022 to 10 Mar 2022

Adapted from the multi-award winning book by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton Andy Griffiths’ & Terry Denton’s best-selling book comes to life on stage for children 6-12 and their adults!

Would you please welcome to the stage… Andy and Terry!

Yes that’s right. Today's the day Andy and Terry are going to bring their stories to life in their first EVER play – except they forgot to write it!

Where will they find flying cats, a mermaid, a sea monster, an invasion of monkeys, and a giant gorilla?

Here is your chance to see the first show in the award-winning ‘Treehouse’ series with the return of the one and only, super-famous, ultra-brilliant, runaway success, The 13-Storey Treehouse. We take you right back to where it all began.

Following sold out seasons at the Sydney Opera House and theatres across the country, the play based on Andy Griffiths’ and Terry Denton’s best-selling book returns to the stage AND YOU’RE INVITED!

Adapted by Richard Tulloch (The Book of Everything, Bananas in Pyjamas), this hugely successful play is brought to life by a seriously funny cast with magical moments of theatrical wizardry and a truckload of imagination!

 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Riverside Theatres - Riverside Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
55mins
Tour Dates and Locations
You may also like... Nayika (A Dancing Girl)Nayika (A Dancing Girl)
30 Apr 2024 to 19 May 2024 Session Times
Tuesday 30 April 2024 - 7:30PM,
Saturday 4 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Sunday 5 May 2024 - 5:00PM,
Saturday 11 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Saturday 11 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 12 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Friday 17 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Saturday 18 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Saturday 18 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 19 May 2024 - 5:00PM

$39 - $95
Play
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
3 May 2024 to 8 Jun 2024 Session Times
Friday, 3 May 2024 - 8:00 pm Preview
Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 2:00 pm Preview
Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 8:00 pm Preview
Sunday, 5 May 2024 - 5:00 pm Preview
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 11:00 am Sold Out
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 10 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 11 May 2024 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, 11 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Sunday, 12 May 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Thursday, 16 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 18 May 2024 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, 18 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Sunday, 19 May 2024 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - 6:15 pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 - 6:15 pm
Thursday, 23 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Friday, 24 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 25 May 2024 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, 26 May 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Thursday, 30 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Saturday, 1 Jun 2024 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, 1 Jun 2024 - 8:15 pm
Sunday, 2 Jun 2024 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 4 Jun 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04 Jun 2024 - 6:15 pm
Wednesday, 5 Jun 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 5 Jun 2024 - 6:15 pm
Thursday, 6 Jun 2024 - 8:15 pm
Friday, 7 Jun 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 8 Jun 2024 - 2:00 pm

$43 - $88
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
30 May 2024
$30.00 - $52.00
Play
WHALEBONEWHALEBONE
2 May 2024
$20 - $25
Play
The MousetrapAgatha Christie's The Mousetrap
17 Jul 2024 to 19 Jul 2024
$90 - $99
Play