Confessions of a Serial Killer
Dark Stories presents
Confessions of a Serial Killer

26 Aug 2022 to 28 Aug 2022

Ever wanted to clash wits with a serial killer?

Ivan the seductively charming yet extremely dangerous serial killer is going to give you that chance. Ivan is turning himself in and is going to confess all - but only in front of witnesses.

Take a journey deep into the night, and prepare yourself to lock wits with the city's most wanted man.

Will Ivan lead you to where all the bodies are buried? Or is this just a dark and twisted game of cat and mouse?

Can you solve the mystery...or will you just be another one of Ivan's victims? Choose wisely...and maybe...just maybe...you might survive...

Booking Now

Share This Event:   
Venue
Orange Botanic Gardens
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
55 minutes
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... The Woman In BlackThe Woman In Black
30 Jul 2024 to 17 Aug 2024
$59 - $169
Play
RBG: Of Many, OneRBG: Of Many, One
Show finished on 6 Apr 2024
$69 - $99
Play
Children Are StinkyChildren Are Stinky
11 Jul 2024 to 13 Jul 2024
From $24.50
Play
James and the Giant PeachJames and the Giant Peach
5 Jul 2024 to 21 Jul 2024 Session Times
Friday 5 July 2024 - 6.30pm
Saturday 6 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm, 6.30pm
Sunday 7 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm
Tuesday 9 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Wednesday 10 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Thursday 11 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Friday 12 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Saturday 13 July 2024 - 2pm, 6.30pm
Sunday 14 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm
Tuesday 16 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Wednesday 17 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Thursday 18 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Friday 19 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Saturday 20 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm
Sunday 21 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm

Tickets from $39 + $8.95 booking fee
Play
Hay FeverHay Fever
22 Jun 2024 to 27 Jul 2024 Session Times
Saturday 22 June 7.30pm
Sunday 23 June 4.30pm
Friday 28 June 7.30pm
Saturday 29 June 7.30pm
Sunday 30 June 4.30pm
Friday 5 July 7.30pm
Saturday 6 July 7.30pm
Sunday 7 July 4.30pm
Friday 12 July 7.30pm
Saturday 13 July 7.30pm
Sunday 14 July 4.30pm
Friday 19 July 7.30pm
Saturday 20 July 7.30pm
Sunday 21 July 4.30pm
Friday 26 July 7.30pm
Saturday 27 July 7.30pm
Adult $35, Concession $30
Play