Confessions of a Serial Killer
Dark Stories presents
Confessions of a Serial Killer

7 Oct 2022 to 9 Oct 2022

Ever wanted to clash wits with a serial killer?

Ivan the seductively charming yet extremely dangerous serial killer is going to give you that chance. Ivan is turning himself in and is going to confess all - but only in front of witnesses.

Take a journey deep into the night, and prepare yourself to lock wits with the city's most wanted man.

Will Ivan lead you to where all the bodies are buried? Or is this just a dark and twisted game of cat and mouse?

Can you solve the mystery...or will you just be another one of Ivan's victims? Choose wisely...and maybe...just maybe...you might survive...

Booking Now

Share This Event:   
Venue
Coffs Harbour Botanic Gardens
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
55 minutes
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... WitWit
8 Mar 2024 to 9 Mar 2024
$46-$54.50
Play
Plaza SuitePlaza Suite
3 Feb 2024 to 2 Mar 2024 Session Times
Fridays and Saturdays - 7.30pm
Sundays - 4.30pm

$30 - $35
Play
Alice In WonderlandAlice In Wonderland
Show finished on 6 Jan 2024
$44.90 - $64.90
Play
Strangers on a TrainStrangers on a Train
16 Mar 2024 to 20 Apr 2024 Session Times
Fridays and Saturdays - 7.30pm
Sundays - 4.30pm
Note: no shows Easter weekend

$30 - $35
Play
 Tiny Beautiful Things Tiny Beautiful Things
1 Feb 2024 to 2 Mar 2024 Session Times
Thursday 1 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 2 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 4 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 6 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 7 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 8 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 8 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 9 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 10 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 10 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 11 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 13 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 14 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 15 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 15 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 16 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 17 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 17 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 18 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 20 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 21 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 22 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 22 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 23 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 24 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 24 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 25 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 27 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 28 February 2024 - 11:30AM
Wednesday 28 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 29 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 1 March 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 2 March 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 2 March 2024 - 7:30PM

$39 - $95
Play