The Mousetrap
John Frost for Crossroads Live Australia and Shake & Stir Theatre Co presents
Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap

8 Aug 2024 to 11 Aug 2024

DON’T JUST SEE IT. SOLVE IT.

This thrilling West End production is THE genre-defining murder mystery from the best-selling novelist of all time… case closed!

Directed by Australian theatre icon Robyn Nevin and starring Hannah Fredericksen as Mollie RalstonAlex Rathgeber as Giles RalstonGeraldine Turner as Mrs BoyleChris Parker as Major MetcalfMiranda Daughtry as Miss Casewell, Gerry Connolly as Mr Paravicini, and Timothy Walker as Detective Sergeant Trotter.

As news spreads of a murder in London, a group of seven strangers find themselves snowed in at a remote countryside guesthouse. When a police sergeant arrives, the guests discover – to their horror – that a killer is in their midst! One by one, the suspicious characters reveal their sordid pasts. Which one is the murderer? Who will be their next victim? Can you solve this world-famous mystery for yourself?

For over 70 years, AGATHA CHRISTIE’S THE MOUSETRAP has kept millions of people from every corner of the globe on the edge of their seats.

Share This Event:   
Buy Tickets   Venue
Albury Entertainment Centre - Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
2hrs 20min including interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... Hay FeverHay Fever
22 Jun 2024 to 27 Jul 2024 Session Times
Saturday 22 June 7.30pm
Sunday 23 June 4.30pm
Friday 28 June 7.30pm
Saturday 29 June 7.30pm
Sunday 30 June 4.30pm
Friday 5 July 7.30pm
Saturday 6 July 7.30pm
Sunday 7 July 4.30pm
Friday 12 July 7.30pm
Saturday 13 July 7.30pm
Sunday 14 July 4.30pm
Friday 19 July 7.30pm
Saturday 20 July 7.30pm
Sunday 21 July 4.30pm
Friday 26 July 7.30pm
Saturday 27 July 7.30pm
Adult $35, Concession $30
Play
The One Who Planted TreesThe One Who Planted Trees
Show finished on 12 Jun 2024
$15.00 - $25.00
Play
The Woman In BlackThe Woman In Black
23 Jul 2024 to 27 Jul 2024
$55 - $120
Play
The River that Ran Uphill
25 Jul 2024 to 27 Jul 2024 Session Times
Thursday 25 July 20247pm
Saturday 27 July 202411am, 2pm
Standard tickets from $35
Play
GaslightGaslight
21 Aug 2024 to 1 Sep 2024
Tickets from $69.90
Play