The Mousetrap
John Frost for Crossroads Live Australia and Shake & Stir Theatre Co presents
Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap

15 Aug 2024 to 25 Aug 2024

DON’T JUST SEE IT. SOLVE IT.

This thrilling West End production is THE genre-defining murder mystery from the best-selling novelist of all time… case closed!

Directed by Australian theatre icon Robyn Nevin and starring Hannah Fredericksen as Mollie RalstonAlex Rathgeber as Giles RalstonGeraldine Turner as Mrs BoyleChris Parker as Major MetcalfMiranda Daughtry as Miss Casewell, Gerry Connolly as Mr Paravicini, and Timothy Walker as Detective Sergeant Trotter.

As news spreads of a murder in London, a group of seven strangers find themselves snowed in at a remote countryside guesthouse. When a police sergeant arrives, the guests discover – to their horror – that a killer is in their midst! One by one, the suspicious characters reveal their sordid pasts. Which one is the murderer? Who will be their next victim? Can you solve this world-famous mystery for yourself?

For over 70 years, AGATHA CHRISTIE’S THE MOUSETRAP has kept millions of people from every corner of the globe on the edge of their seats.

Share This Event:   
Buy Tickets   Venue
Glen Street Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
2hrs 20min including interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
Show finished on 30 Mar 2024
$35 - $90
Play
The Shakesbeer Sessions: Much Ado About NothingThe Shakesbeer Sessions: Much Ado About Nothing
Show finished on 11 Apr 2024
All Tickets $30
Play
A Case for The Existence of GodA Case for The Existence of God
11 Apr 2024 to 4 May 2024 Session Times
Thu 11 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 12 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 13 Apr 2pm, 7:30pm
Tue 16 Apr 7:30pm
Wed 17 Apr 7:30pm
Thu 18 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 19 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 20 Apr 2pm, 7:30pm
Tue 23 Apr 7:30pm
Wed 24 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 26 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 27 Apr 2pm, 7:30pm
Tue 30 Apr 7:30pm
Wed 1 May 7:30pm
Thu 2 May 7:30pm
Fri 3 May 7:30pm
Sat 4 May 2pm, 7:30pm

Starting from $36
Play
Wild Dogs Under My SkirtWild Dogs Under My Skirt
18 Apr 2024 to 20 Apr 2024
$39 - $44.50
Play
Toy Symphony by Michael GowToy Symphony by Michael Gow
18 Apr 2024 to 27 Apr 2024 Session Times
Thursday 18 April - 6pm
Friday 19 April - 6pm
Saturday 20 April - 1pm and 6pm
Wednesday 24 April - 6pm
Thursday 25 April - 6pm
Friday 26 April - 6pm
Saturday 27 April - 1pm & 6pm
$30 - $55
Play