The World of Musicals in concert
Rokitz Entertainment presents
The World of Musicals in concert

27 Apr 2024

Following a sell out 2022 Australia tour – The World of Musicals in Concert returns to Australia in 2024 featuring an all new show.

The World of Musicals in Concert has graced stages across the globe and features a world-class ensemble of multi-talented artists who exquisitely perform classic hits, fused with emotive ballads, big-screen anthems and iconic show tunes.

From the best of The Phantom of the Opera and Les Miserables to Guys & Dolls and South Pacific and many, many more, the World of Musicals delivers a stirring musical concert theatre experience that will leave you spellbound – from the opening song to the final medley of classics.

‘ALL THE HIT SONGS IN ONE SHOW!’ That is the quintessential takeaway from this musical concert gala.

The World of Musicals in Concert is a show that is tailored for the entire family, so get ready to be enthralled and sing along to all your favourite and much-loved songs from the world of musical theatre in one unforgettable evening.

Secure your seats today to a show inspired by many but unlike any other.

Share This Event:   
Buy Tickets   Venue
The Art House Wyong
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
2 hours includes 20 min interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... The Divine Miss BetteThe Divine Miss Bette
Show finished on 2 Feb 2024
$25 - $42.00
Musical
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICALTHE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
1 Jun 2024
All Tickets $64.80
Musical
TINA  The Tina Turner MusicalTINA - The Tina Turner Musical
Show finished on 28 Jan 2024
$69 - $246
Musical
Ride The CycloneRide The Cyclone
23 May 2024 to 22 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thu 23 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 24 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 25 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 27 May 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 28 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 29 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 30 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 31 May 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 1 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 1 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 3 Jun 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 4 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 5 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 6 Jun 2024, 1:00pm2:40pm
Thu 6 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 7 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 8 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 8 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 10 Jun 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 11 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 12 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 13 Jun 2024, 1:00pm2:40pm
Thu 13 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 14 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 15 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 15 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Mon 17 Jun 2024, 6:30pm8:10pm
Tue 18 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Wed 19 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Thu 20 Jun 2024, 1:00pm2:40pm
Thu 20 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Fri 21 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Sat 22 Jun 2024, 2:00pm3:40pm
Sat 22 Jun 2024, 7:30pm9:10pm
Adult Tickets from $64-89
Musical
Chicago the MusicalChicago the Musical
9 Jun 2024 to 7 Jul 2024
From $69.90 (Transaction fees apply)
Musical