The World of Musicals in concert
Rokitz Entertainment presents
The World of Musicals in concert

5 May 2024

Following a sell out 2022 Australia tour – The World of Musicals in Concert returns to Australia in 2024 featuring an all new show.

The World of Musicals in Concert has graced stages across the globe and features a world-class ensemble of multi-talented artists who exquisitely perform classic hits, fused with emotive ballads, big-screen anthems and iconic show tunes.

From the best of The Phantom of the Opera and Les Miserables to Guys & Dolls and South Pacific and many, many more, the World of Musicals delivers a stirring musical concert theatre experience that will leave you spellbound – from the opening song to the final medley of classics.

‘ALL THE HIT SONGS IN ONE SHOW!’ That is the quintessential takeaway from this musical concert gala.

The World of Musicals in Concert is a show that is tailored for the entire family, so get ready to be enthralled and sing along to all your favourite and much-loved songs from the world of musical theatre in one unforgettable evening.

Secure your seats today to a show inspired by many but unlike any other.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Canberra Theatre Centre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
2 hours includes 20 min interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... Seven Drunk NightsSeven Drunk Nights
27 Jul 2024
$89.90 - $109.90
Musical
Mary Poppins JR.Mary Poppins JR.
26 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 26th June 7pm
Thursday 27th June 6pm
Friday 28th June 7pm
Saturday 29th June 2pm

Musical
Inflamed MaladiesInflamed Maladies
4 Jul 2024 to 6 Jul 2024 Session Times
Thursday 4th July 7:30pm
Friday 5th July 7:30pm
Saturday 6th July 7:30pm
Musical
Mamma Mia! The MusicalMamma Mia! The Musical
24 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 24th July - 6:30pm
Thursday 25th July - 11:30am
Thursday 25th July - 6:30pm
Friday 26th July - 11:30am
Friday 26th July - 6:30pm
**Please note both matinee sessions are school matinee sessions. Tickets will open up to the public once school tickets have been confirmed.
Musical
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical