Show Listings

A View from the BridgeA View from the Bridge
Roslyn Packer Theatre
8 Dec 2020 to 16 Jan 2021Session Times
Previews 8 11 Dec 2020
Season 14 Dec 2020 16 Jan 2021

Performance start times
Preview performances 7.30pm
In-season evening performances Mon & Tue 6.30pm; Wed Sat 7.30pm
Matinee performances Wed 1pm; Sat 1.30pm

Sydney Theatre Company
Duration - Approx 1hr 55mins (no interval)
 Play
Absurd Person Singular Absurd Person Singular
Naone Carrel Auditorium (Theatre 3)
19 Nov 2020 to 5 Dec 2020Session Times
Season: Wed - Sat, 8pm
Matinees: 28, 29 Nov, 5 Dec, 2pm

Canberra Repertory Society
Tickets - $20 - $45
 Play
AladdinAladdin
Empire Theatre
18 Dec 2020 to 19 Dec 2020Session Times
Fri, 18 Dec 2020, 6:30 PM
Sat, 19 Dec 2020, 11:00 AM & 3:00 PM

Toowoomba Ballet Theatre
Tickets - $22 - $28
 Musical
American Psycho The MusicalAmerican Psycho The Musical
The Playhouse
30 Jun 2021 to 3 Jul 2021Session Times
Wednesday 30 June, 8pm

Thursday 1 July, 8pm

Friday 2 July, 8pm

Saturday 3 July, 2pm & 8pm

BB Arts Entertainment & Two Doors Productions
Tickets - $49 - $74
Duration - Approx 140 mins, including interval
 Musical
Bambert's Book of Lost StoriesBambert's Book of Lost Stories
State Theatre Centre of WA - Studio Underground
31 Oct 2020 to 21 Nov 2020Session Times
Saturday, 31 October 2020
Saturday, 07 November 2020
Saturday, 14 November 2020
Saturday, 21 November 2020

Barking Gecko Theatre
Tickets - $25 - $30
Duration - 75 mins
 Play
Beauty and the Beast Jr.Beauty and the Beast Jr.
Townsville Civic Theatre
2 Jun 2021 to 3 Jun 2021Session Times
2 Jun 2021, 6:30 pm
3 Jun 2021, 11am & 6:30 pm

Kirwan State School
Tickets - $10 - $25
 Musical
Bell Shakespeare's The Comedy of ErrorsBell Shakespeare's The Comedy of Errors
The Playhouse
2 Oct 2020 to 10 Oct 2020Session Times
Opening Night Friday 2 October, 7.30pm

Saturday 3 October, 2pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 4 October, 4pm

Tuesday 6 October, 6.30 pm

Wednesday 7 October, 6.30pm

Thursday 8 October, 7.30pm

Friday 9 October, 7.30pm

Saturday 10 October, 2pm & 7.30pm

Bell Shakespeare
Tickets - $42.50 - $98.50
 Play
BentBent
The Goodwood Theatre
13 Nov 2020 to 21 Nov 2020Session Times
Friday 13 November 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday 14 November 2020 7:30 PM
Sunday 15 November 2020 4:00 PM
Tuesday 17 November 2020 6:30 PM
Wednesday 18 November 2020 6:30 PM Thursday 19 November 2020 7:30 PM Friday 20 November 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday 21 November 2020 2:00 PM
Saturday 21 November 2020 7:30 PM

Independent Theatre
Tickets - $20 - $37.50
 Play
Bluey's Big PlayBluey's Big Play
Touring Show
16 Jan 2021 to 8 Apr 2021
BBC Studios
Duration - 50 mins
 Play
By A ThreadBy A Thread
Touring Show
15 Sep 2020 to 10 Oct 2020
One Fell Swoop Circus
Duration - 50 mins
 Dance
Canberra Youth Theatre presents Normal by Katie PollockCanberra Youth Theatre presents Normal by Katie Pollock
The Playhouse, Canberra Theatre Centre
22 Oct 2020 to 24 Oct 2020Session Times
Thursday 22 October 7:30pm
Friday 23 October 7:30pm
Saturday 24 October 7:30pm

Canberra Youth Theatre
Tickets - from $22
Duration - 80 Minutes, no interval
 Play
Circa's PeepshowCirca's Peepshow
The Playhouse
4 Nov 2020 to 6 Nov 2020Session Times
Opening Night Wednesday 4 November, 8pm

Thursday 5 November, 8pm

Friday 6 November, 8pm

Circa
Tickets - $40 - $65
Duration - Approx 100 mins, incl interval
 Variety
Cosi Fan TutteCosi Fan Tutte
His Majesty's Theatre
24 Oct 2020 to 31 Oct 2020Session Times
Saturday, 24 October 2020
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Thursday, 29 October 2020
Saturday, 31 October 2020

West Australian Opera
Tickets - $30 - $179
Duration - 3hrs 30mins including interval
 Opera
Djuki MalaDjuki Mala
Albany Entertainment Centre - Princess Royal Theatre
11 Oct 2020 to 11 Oct 2020Session Times
Sunday, 11 October 2020

Djuki Mala
Tickets - $16 - $35
 Dance
Don JuanDon Juan
Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall
11 May 2021 to 15 May 2021Session Times
Tuesday 11 May 2021 8pm
Wednesday 12 May 2021 8pm
Thursday 13 May 2021 8pm
Friday 14 May 2021 8pm
Saturday 15 May 2021 8pm

A Slightly Isolated Dog
Tickets - $27 - $57
Duration - 1hr 15mins, no interval
 Dance
Eyes To The FloorEyes To The Floor
Javeenbah Theatre
2 Oct 2020 to 17 Oct 2020Session Times
All evening performances start at 7:30pm, Sunday matinees start at 2:00pm

Javeenbah Theatre Company Inc
 Play
FIFOFIFO
Subiaco Arts Centre - Main Auditorium
13 Oct 2020 to 24 Oct 2020Session Times
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
Friday, 16 October 2020
Saturday, 17 October 2020
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
Thursday, 22 October 2020
Friday, 23 October 2020
Saturday, 24 October 2020

Yirra Yaakin Theatre Company
Tickets - $26 - $40
Duration - 90 mins
 Play
Friends! The Musical ParodyFriends! The Musical Parody
Touring Show
4 Nov 2020 to 19 Dec 2020
SK Entertainment
Duration - 1hr 30mins
 Musical
GALAGALA
His Majesty's Theatre
19 Nov 2020 to 11 Dec 2020Session Times
Thursday, 19 November 2020
Friday, 20 November 2020
Friday, 27 November 2020
Thursday, 03 December 2020
Friday, 04 December 2020
Thursday, 10 December 2020
Friday, 11 December 2020

West Australian Ballet
Tickets - $22 - $120
Duration - 2hr 20 mins including interval
 Dance
Hooked On ClassicsHooked On Classics
CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
31 Oct 2020 to 31 Oct 2020Session Times
Saturday 31 October 2020
7.30pm

Metropolis Touring
Tickets - $79 - $119
Duration - Approx 140 mins, including interval
 Dance
Jekyll & HydeJekyll & Hyde
Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall
18 May 2021 to 23 May 2021Session Times
Tuesday 18 May 2021 8pm
Wednesday 19 May 2021 8pm
Thursday 20 May 2021 8pm
Friday 21 May 2021 8pm
Saturday 22 May 2021 8pm
Sunday 23 May 2021 8pm

A Slightly Isolated Dog
Tickets - $27 - $57
Duration - 85 mins, no interval
 Musical
Last Night of the PromsLast Night of the Proms
Perth Concert Hall
6 Nov 2020 to 7 Nov 2020Session Times
FRIDAY 6 Nov 2020
Start: 7:30pm
Finish: 9:30pm*
Includes 25 min. interval*

SATURDAY 7 Nov 2020
Start: 2:00pm
Finish: 4:00pm*
Includes 25 min. interval*

West Australian Symphony Orchestra
Tickets - $30 - $104
Duration - 2hrs including interval
 Dance
Les Divas: An All Male RevueLes Divas: An All Male Revue
Touring Show
13 Mar 2021 to 12 Jun 2021
Sydney Drag Queen
Duration - Approx 120 mins including interval
 Dance
Let The Right One InLet The Right One In
Camelot Theatre (indoor)
19 Sep 2020 to 4 Oct 2020Session Times
Evenings @ & 7:30 Pm
Friday Sept 19
Saturday Sept 20
Wednesday Sept 23
Friday Sept 25
Saturday Sept 26
Wednesday Sept 30
Friday Oct 2
Saturday Oct 3


Matinees @ 2:00 Pm
Sunday Sept 20
Sunday Sept 27
Sunday Oct 4

HARBOUR THEATRE INC
Tickets - $20.50 - $25.50
Duration - 2hrs
 Play
Let The Right One InLet The Right One In
HARBOUR THEATRE INC
18 Sep 2020 to 4 Oct 2020Session Times
7.30pm September 18
7.30pm September 19
2pm September 20
7.30pm September 23
7.30pm September 25
7.30pm September 26
2pm September 27
7.30pm September 30
7.30pm October 2
7.30pm October 3
2om October 4

HARBOUR THEATRE
Tickets - $20.50-$25.50
Duration - 120 mins
 Play
Magic BeachMagic Beach
Touring Show
7 Oct 2020 to 20 May 2021
CDP Kids
Duration - 59 mins
 Play
Melinda Schneider: A Farewell To DorisMelinda Schneider: A Farewell To Doris
The Playhouse
23 Apr 2021 to 23 Apr 2021Session Times
Friday 23 April 2021, 8pm

Sixteen Legs
Tickets - $39.90 - $120
Duration - Approx 120 mins including interval
 Dance
MessMess
Belconnen Arts Centre - The Theatre
1 Oct 2020 to 2 Oct 2020Session Times
Oct 01, 2020 Thu 6pm & 9pm
Oct 02, 2020 Fri 6pm & 9pm

Belco Arts
Tickets - $25 - $35
Duration - 45mins, no interval
 Dance
My Brilliant CareerMy Brilliant Career
The Playhouse
21 Oct 2020 to 24 Oct 2020Session Times
Gala Opening Night Wednesday 21 October, 7pm

Thursday 22 October, 7pm

Friday 23 October, 7pm

Saturday 24 October, 2pm & 7pm

Belvoir
Tickets - $59 - $89
 Play
Prada's PriscillasPrada's Priscillas
Empire Theatre
29 Jan 2021 to 29 Jan 2021Session Times
Fri, 29 Jan 2021, 8:00 PM

Sydney Drag Queen
Tickets - $60 - $65
 Dance
professional premisesprofessional premises
Paper Mountain
15 Oct 2020 to 24 Oct 2020Session Times
7.30pm October 15
7.30pm October 16
7.30pm October 17
7.30pm October 24
7.30pm October 25
7.30pm October 26

Company O
Tickets - $25
Duration - 90 minutes
 Play
Puppetry of the PenisPuppetry of the Penis
CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
10 Oct 2020 to 10 Oct 2020Session Times
Saturday 10 October 2020, 8pm

A LIST ENTERTAINMENT
Tickets - $49.90 - $54.90
Duration - Approx 110 mins, incl interval
 Variety
QuartetQuartet
Limelight Theatre
17 Sep 2020 to 3 Oct 2020Session Times
8pm September 17
8pm September 18
8pm September 19
8pm September 24
8pm September 25
2pm September 26
8pm October 1
8pm October 2
8pm October 3

Limelight Theatre
Tickets - $18-$21
Duration - 120 mins
 Play
RipcordRipcord
Dunstan Playhouse - Adelaide Festival Centre
13 Nov 2020 to 5 Dec 2020Session Times
Fri 13 Nov 2020, 8:00 pm
Sat 14 Nov 2020, 8:00 pm
Mon 16 Nov 2020, 6:30 pm
Tue 17 Nov 2020, 6:30 pm
Wed 18 Nov 2020, 8:00 pm
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 8:00 pm
Fri 20 Nov 2020, 8:00 pm
Sat 21 Nov 2020, 8:00 pm
Mon 23 Nov 2020, 6:30 pm
Tue 24 Nov 2020, 6:30 pm
Wed 25 Nov 2020, 11:00 am
Wed 25 Nov 2020, 6:30 pm
Thu 26 Nov 2020, 8:00 pm
Fri 27 Nov 2020, 8:00 pm
Sat 28 Nov 2020, 2:00 pm
Sat 28 Nov 2020, 8:00 pm

State Theatre Company of South Australia
 Play
Robot SongRobot Song
Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall
1 Sep 2021 to 4 Sep 2021Session Times
Wednesday 1 September 2021 1pm
Thursday 2 September 2021 10.30am
Thursday 2 September 2021 1pm
Friday 3 September 2021 10.30am
Friday 3 September 2021 1pm
Saturday 4 September 2021 11am
Saturday 4 September 2021 2pm

Arena Theatre Company
Tickets - $20 - $27
Duration - Approx 60 minutes, no interval
 Musical
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Oklahoma!Rodgers & Hammerstein's Oklahoma!
State Theatre Centre of WA - Heath Ledger Theatre
28 Nov 2020 to 20 Dec 2020Session Times
Saturday, 28 November 2020
Monday, 30 November 2020
Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Wednesday, 02 December 2020
Thursday, 03 December 2020
Friday, 04 December 2020
Saturday, 05 December 2020
Tuesday, 08 December 2020
Wednesday, 09 December 2020
Thursday, 10 December 2020
Friday, 11 December 2020
Saturday, 12 December 2020
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Thursday, 17 December 2020
Friday, 18 December 2020
Saturday, 19 December 2020
Sunday, 20 December 2020

Black Swan State Theatre Company of WA
Tickets - $36 - $93
 Musical
Room on the BroomRoom on the Broom
Touring Show
19 Sep 2020 to 25 Oct 2020
CDP with Tall Stories
Duration - Approx 55 minutes, no interval
 Musical
Rules for LivingRules for Living
Sydney Opera House - Drama Theatre
26 Oct 2020 to 12 Dec 2020Session Times
Previews 26 29 Oct 2020
Season 31 Oct 12 Dec 2020

Performance start times
Preview performances 8pm
In-season evening performances Mon & Tue 6.30pm; Wed Sat 8pm
Matinee performances Wed 1pm; Sat 2pm

Sydney Theatre Company
Duration - Approx 2hrs 30mins incl interval
 Play
She Loves MeShe Loves Me
Subiaco Arts Centre - Studio
2 Dec 2020 to 5 Dec 2020Session Times
Wednesday, 02 December 2020
Thursday, 03 December 2020
Friday, 04 December 2020
Saturday, 05 December 2020

The Midnite Youth Theatre Company
Tickets - $25 - $35
Duration - 140 mins including interval
 Musical
Snow White and The Seven Dwarfs - Steampunk'dSnow White and The Seven Dwarfs - Steampunk'd
Ararat Town Hall (previously Ararat Performing Arts Centre)
18 Jun 2021 to 26 Jun 2021Session Times
18/06/21 - 7:30pm
19/06/21 - 7:30pm
20/06/21 - 1:30pm
25/06/21 - 7:30pm
26/06/21 - 7:30pm

ARARAT MUSICAL COMEDY SOCIETY
Tickets - TBA
Duration - 150 minutes including Interval
 Pantomime
Spirit Of The DanceSpirit Of The Dance
Lismore City Hall
4 Oct 2020 to 4 Oct 2020Session Times
Sunday 4 October 2020, 7.30pm

Mellen Events
Tickets - $84.90 - 89.90
Duration - 2hrs including interval
 Dance
Teeny Tiny SteviesTeeny Tiny Stevies
The Playhouse
17 Oct 2020 to 17 Oct 2020Session Times
Saturday 17 October 2020
10.30am

123 Agency
Tickets - $20 - $30
Duration - Approx 45 minutes, no interval
 Variety
The 91-Storey TreehouseThe 91-Storey Treehouse
State Theatre Centre of WA - Heath Ledger Theatre
6 Oct 2020 to 11 Oct 2020Session Times
Tuesday, 06 October 2020
Thursday, 08 October 2020
Friday, 09 October 2020
Saturday, 10 October 2020
Sunday, 11 October 2020

CDP Theatre Producers
Tickets - $25 - $40
Duration - 59 mins
 Play
The Bleeding TreeThe Bleeding Tree
Tandanya National Aboriginal Cultural Institute - Ngunyawayiti Theatre
9 Dec 2020 to 19 Dec 2020Session Times
Wed 26 Aug 2020, 7:00 pm
Thu 27 Aug 2020, 8:00 pm
Fri 28 Aug 2020, 8:00 pm
Sat 29 Aug 2020, 8:00 pm
Tue 1 Sep 2020, 7:00 pm
Wed 2 Sep 2020, 7:00 pm
Thu 3 Sep 2020, 8:00 pm
Fri 4 Sep 2020, 8:00 pm
Sat 5 Sep 2020, 2:00 pm
Sat 5 Sep 2020, 8:00 pm

Theatre Republic
 Play
The Bridge of San Luis ReyThe Bridge of San Luis Rey
Adelaide Festival Centre - Space Theatre
9 Jul 2021 to 24 Jul 2021Session Times
Fri 10 Jul 2020, 7:30 pm
Sat 11 Jul 2020, 7:30 pm
Mon 13 Jul 2020, 7:30 pm
Tue 14 Jul 2020, 7:30 pm
Wed 15 Jul 2020, 7:30 pm
Thu 16 Jul 2020, 11:00 am
Thu 16 Jul 2020, 7:30 pm
Fri 17 Jul 2020, 7:30 pm
Sat 18 Jul 2020, 2:15 pm
Sat 18 Jul 2020, 7:30 pm
Mon 20 Jul 2020, 7:30 pm
Tue 21 Jul 2020, 7:30 pm
Wed 22 Jul 2020, 11:00 am
Wed 22 Jul 2020, 7:30 pm
Thu 23 Jul 2020, 7:30 pm
Fri 24 Jul 2020, 7:30 pm
Sat 25 Jul 2020, 2:15 pm
Sat 25 Jul 2020, 7:30 pm

State Theatre Company of South Australia
 Play
The Government InspectorThe Government Inspector
Javeenbah Theatre
27 Nov 2020 to 12 Dec 2020Session Times
All evening performances start at 7:30pm, Sunday matinees start at 2:00pm

Javeenbah Theatre Company Inc
 Play
The Gruffalo's ChildThe Gruffalo's Child
Touring Show
20 Oct 2020 to 7 Mar 2021
CDP Theatre Producers
Duration - 55 mins
 Variety
The Hound of the BaskervillesThe Hound of the Baskervilles
Garrick Theatre
17 Sep 2020 to 3 Oct 2020
Garrick Theatre Club
Tickets - $15 - $25
 Play
The Laramie ProjectThe Laramie Project
Holden Street Theatres - The Studio
21 Oct 2021 to 30 Oct 2021Session Times
Thu, 21 Oct 2021, 7:30pm
Fri, 22 Oct 2021, 7:30pm
Sat, 23 Oct 2021, 7:30pm
Sun, 24 Oct 2021, 2:00pm
Wed, 27 Oct 2021, 7:30pm
Thu, 28 Oct 2021, 7:30pm
Fri, 29 Oct 2021, 7:30pm
Sat, 30 Oct 2021, 7:30pm

Red Phoenix Theatre
Tickets - $19 - $25
Duration - 2hr 20 mins including interval
 Play
The Lion in WinterThe Lion in Winter
Ron Hurley Theatre
7 Nov 2020 to 22 Nov 2020Session Times
Saturday 7 November 2020 7:30PM Opening Night
Sunday 8 November 2020 2:00PM Matinee
Saturday 14 November 2020 2:00PM Matinee
Saturday 14 November 2020 7:30PM
Sunday 15 November 2020 2:00PM Matinee
Friday 20 November 2020 7:30PM
Saturday 21 November 2020 2:00PM Matinee
Saturday 21 November 2020 7:30PM
Sunday 22 November 2020 2:00PM Closing Matinee

Villanova Players
Tickets - $15 - $25
 Play
The NightingaleThe Nightingale
His Majesty's Theatre
3 Oct 2020 to 4 Oct 2020Session Times
Saturday, 03 October 2020
Sunday, 04 October 2020

West Australian Opera
Tickets - $30 - $45
Duration - 50 mins
 Opera
The NutcrackerThe Nutcracker
His Majesty's Theatre
21 Nov 2020 to 13 Dec 2020
West Australian Ballet
Tickets - $22 - $120
Duration - 2hrs including interval
 Dance
The Odd CoupleThe Odd Couple
Holden Street Theatres - The Studio
4 Nov 2020 to 28 Nov 2020Session Times
4-7, 11-14, 18-21, 25-28 Nov: 7:30pm
14, 21 & 28 Nov: 1:30pm

Matt Byrne Media
Tickets - $20 - $30
 Play
The Pirates Of PenzanceThe Pirates Of Penzance
Perform Australia Theatre
23 Oct 2020 to 24 Oct 2020Session Times
Friday 23rd October 2020 7.30pm
Saturday 24th October 2020 7.30pm

Perform Australia
$20/$10
 Musical
The Small HoursThe Small Hours
Stirling Theatre
18 Sep 2020 to 3 Oct 2020Session Times
8pm September 18
8pm September 19
2pm September 20
8pm September 24
8pm September 25
8pm September 26
2pm September 27
8pm October 1
8pm October 2
8pm October 3

Stirling Theatre
Tickets - $20-$22
Duration - http://www.trybooking.com/BHPJF
 Play
The Wharf Revue: Good Night and Good LuckThe Wharf Revue: Good Night and Good Luck
Touring Show
16 Oct 2020 to 14 Feb 2021
Sydney Theatre Company
Duration - Approx 90 mins, no interval
 Variety
WallfloweringWallflowering
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
9 Sep 2021 to 11 Sep 2021Session Times
Thursday 9 September 2021 8pm
Friday 10 September 2021 8pm
Saturday 11 September 2021 2pm
Saturday 11 September 2021 8pm

Christine Harris & HIT Productions
Tickets - $27 - $65
Duration - 2 hours 30 mins, incl interval
 Play
Wolfgang's Magical Musical CircusWolfgang's Magical Musical Circus
Touring Show
12 Oct 2020 to 30 Jun 2021
Circa
Duration - 55 mins
 Variety
WonnangattaWonnangatta
Sydney Opera House - Drama Theatre
7 Sep 2020 to 17 Oct 2020Session Times
Previews 7 10 Sep 2020
Season 12 Sep 17 Oct 2020

Performance start times
Preview performances 8pm
In-season evening performances Mon & Tue 6.30pm; Wed Sat 8pm
Matinee performances Wed 1pm; Sat 2pm
Schools performance 6.30pm

Sydney Theatre Company
Duration - Approx 1hr 30mins (no interval)
 Play
World of MusicalsWorld of Musicals
Touring Show
10 Apr 2021 to 7 Jun 2021
Rokitz Entertainment
 Musical


Audition Listings


Copyright © 2014 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.